‚ÄčTeachers by Grade Level and Special Area

Kindergarten

Gaglione, Cheri - cegaglio@volusia.k12.fl.us

Leon, Telkris (ESE) - tleon@volusia.k12.fl.us

Litwiniec, Sarah - sdlitwin@volusia.k12.fl.us

Meislohn, Morgan - mfmeislo@volusia.k12.fl.us

Parker Burns, Julia - jdparker@volusia.k12.fl.us

Ruckert, Jennifer - jlrucker@volusia.k12.fl.us

Smith, Jill - jssmith@volusia.k12.fl.us

First Grade

Baker, Maria - mabaker@volusia.k12.fl.us

Gilhooley, Alison - aigilhoo@volusia.k12.fl.us

Hamlin, Leslie - ldhamlin@volusia.k12.fl.us

Leon, Telkris (ESE) - tleon@volusia.k12.fl.us

Mancillas, Yansi - yvmancil@volusia.k12.fl.us

Marshall, Tracy - tlferne@volusia.k12.fl.us

Parker, Melissa - mmparker@volusia.k12.fl.us

Torres, Tenna - tmtorres@volusia.k12.fl.us

Wilson, Karen - kcwilson@volusia.k12.fl.us

Second Grade

Bouchard, Holly - hcboucha@volusia.k12.fl.us

LaCorte, Brittany - belacort@volusia.k12.fl.us

Leon, Telkris (ESE) - tleon@volusia.k12.fl.us

Leszczynska, Katherine - kleszczy@volusia.k12.fl.us

McGinn, Emily - eamcginn@volusia.k12.fl.us

Petrovich, Susie - supetrov@volusia.k12.fl.us

Ritter, Dale - dritter@volusia.k12.fl.us

Ritter, Mirian - mdritter@volusia.k12.fl.us

Third Grade

Hudick, Amy - azhudick@volusia.k12.fl.us

Hensley, Maya - mghensle@volusia.k12.fl.us

Leon, Telkris (ESE) - tleon@volusia.k12.fl.us

McIntosh, Kelly - kjmcinto@volusia.k12.fl.us

Potter, Melissa - mjpotter@volusia.k12.fl.us

Ray, Jennifer - jlray@volusia.k12.fl.us

Sicari, Lynn -  lssicari@volusia.k12.fl.us

Spillar, Christine - cdspill1@volusia.k12.fl.us

Fourth Grade

Austin, Camille - cnaustin@volusia.k12.fl.us

Huffman, Jennie - jrhuffma@volusia.k12.fl.us

Leon, Telkris (ESE) - tleon@volusia.k12.fl.us

Sanders, Stephanie - srsander@volusia.k12.fl.us

Strocchia, Nicole - nsstrocc@volusia.k12.fl.us

Woods, Heather -  hlwoods@volusia.k12.fl.us

Zayas, Nadelia - nczayas@volusia.k12.fl.us ‚Äč

Fifth Grade

Cohen, Sonia - shcohen@volusia.k12.fl.us

Edmands, Leah - lcedmand@volusia.k12.fl.us

Hecht, Barry - bjhecht@volusia.k12.fl.us

Howard, Pam - phoward@volusia.k12.fl.us

Leon, Telkris (ESE) - tleon@volusia.k12.fl.us

Miller, Leah - lmiller@volusia.k12.fl.us

Sanchez, Laura - lsanchez@volusia.k12.fl.us

Guidance

Hazelton, Shari - shazelto@volusia.k12.fl.us

Resource

Grenon, Trudy - tagrenon@volusia.k12.fl.us

Hernandez, Jackie (ESOL) - jhernand@volusia.k12.fl.us

Hobbs, Cheryl - cahobbs@volusia.k12.fl.us

McCoy, Benona - bbmccoy@volusia.k12.fl.us

Nation, Shanda - smnation@volusia.k12.fl.us

O'Quinn, Nicole - anoquinn@volusia.k12.fl.us

Special Area

Art:  Hatch, Nancy - nmhatch@volusia.k12.fl.us

Media:  Donlevy, Kelli - kmdonlev@volusia.k12.fl.us

Music:  Coatney, Erin - eccoatne@volusia.k12.fl.us

P.E.:  LaPlante, Bob - rmlaplan@volusia.k12.fl.us

P.E.:  Maenza, Nicole - nbmaenza@volusia.k12.fl.us

P.E.:  Redmond, Patrice - pbredmon@volusia.k12.fl.us

P.E.:  Scott, Jan-Michael - jscott1@volusia.k12.fl.us

Speech

Lasher, Heather - hlasher@volusia.k12.fl.us