‚ÄčTeachers by Grade Level and Special Area

Kindergarten

Baker, Maria - mabaker@volusia.k12.fl.us

Bouchard, Holly - hcboucha@volusia.k12.fl.us

Gaglione, Cheri - cegaglio@volusia.k12.fl.us

Leon, Telkris (ESE) - tleon@volusia.k12.fl.us

Litwiniec, Sarah - sdlitwin@volusia.k12.fl.us

Parker Burns, Julia - jdparker@volusia.k12.fl.us

Ruckert, Jennifer - jlrucker@volusia.k12.fl.us

Smith, Jill - jssmith@volusia.k12.fl.us

First Grade

Hamlin, Leslie - ldhamlin@volusia.k12.fl.us

Leon, Telkris (ESE) - tleon@volusia.k12.fl.us

Mancillas, Yansi - yvmancil@volusia.k12.fl.us

Parker, Melissa - mmparker@volusia.k12.fl.us

Petrovich, Susie - supetrov@volusia.k12.fl.us

Ritter, Dale - dritter@volusia.k12.fl.us

Torres, Tenna - tmtorres@volusia.k12.fl.us

Wilson, Karen - kcwilson@volusia.k12.fl.us

Second Grade

Borden, Morgan - mfmeislo@volusia.k12.fl.us

Hudick, Amy - azhudick@volusia.k12.fl.us

Leon, Telkris (ESE) - tleon@volusia.k12.fl.us

McIntosh, Kelly - kjmcinto@volusia.k12.fl.us

McPhail, Alison - aigilhoo@volusia.k12.fl.us

Robertson, Jazmyn - jsrober1@volusia.k12.fl.us

Zayas, Nadelia - nczayas@volusia.k12.fl.us ‚Äč

Third Grade

Alderman, Amanda - abalderm@volusia.k12.fl.us

Huffman, Jennie - jrhuffma@volusia.k12.fl.us

LaCorte, Brittany - belacort@volusia.k12.fl.us

Leon, Telkris (ESE) - tleon@volusia.k12.fl.us

Moon, Nicole - nimoon@volusia.k12.fl.us

Ritter, Marian - mdritter@volusia.k12.fl.us

Sicari, Lynn -  lssicari@volusia.k12.fl.us

Strocchia, Nicole - nsstrocc@volusia.k12.fl.us

Fourth Grade

Long, Camille - cnaustin@volusia.k12.fl.us

Leon, Telkris (ESE) - tleon@volusia.k12.fl.us

Maggio, Beth - bagrimmm@volusia.k12.fl.us

Marcus, Valerie - vmmarcus@volusia.k12.fl.us

Potter, Melissa - mjpotter@volusia.k12.fl.us

Ray, Jennifer - jlray@volusia.k12.fl.us

Sanders, Stephanie - srsander@volusia.k12.fl.us

Fifth Grade

Cohen, Sonia - shcohen@volusia.k12.fl.us

Edmands, Leah - lcedmand@volusia.k12.fl.us

Hecht, Barry - bjhecht@volusia.k12.fl.us

Howard, Pam - phoward@volusia.k12.fl.us

Leon, Telkris (ESE) - tleon@volusia.k12.fl.us

Miller, Leah - lmiller@volusia.k12.fl.us

Oliver, Deirdra - ddoliver@volusia.k12.fl.us

Spillar, Christine - cdspill1@volusia.k12.fl.us

Guidance

Hazelton, Shari - shazelto@volusia.k12.fl.us

Media

Donlevy, Kelli - kmdonlev@volusia.k12.fl.us

Resource

Baylor, Jennifer - jfbaylor@volusia.k12.fl.us

Grenon, Trudy - tagrenon@volusia.k12.fl.us

Haley, Allen - amhaley@volusia.k12.fl.us

Hobbs, Cheryl - cahobbs@volusia.k12.fl.us

McCoy, Benona - bbmccoy@volusia.k12.fl.us

Special Area

Art:  Hatch, Nancy - nmhatch@volusia.k12.fl.us

Music:  Coatney, Erin - eccoatne@volusia.k12.fl.us

P.E.:  LaPlante, Bob - rmlaplan@volusia.k12.fl.us

P.E.:  Maenza, Nicole - nbmaenza@volusia.k12.fl.us

P.E.:  Redmond, Patrice - pbredmon@volusia.k12.fl.us

Speech

Lasher, Heather - hlasher@volusia.k12.fl.us