Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksFaculty-and-Staff

DEBARY ELEMENTARY
88 W. Highbanks Rd.
DeBary, FL 32713
(386) 575-4230
(386) 968-0021 fax
    Faculty & Staff
    Photo of Mrs. Alisa Fedigan
    Principal
    (386) 575-4230
    Photo of Chad Miller
    Assistant Principal
    (386) 575-4230

     Content Editor

    Kindergarten Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Bouchard, Holly C. Teacher, Kg hcboucha@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kriner, Sarah E. Teacher, Kg sekriner@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Litwiniec, Sarah D. Teacher, Kg sdlitwin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Parker Burns, Julia D. Teacher, Kg jdparker@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ruckert, Jennifer L. Teacher, Kg jlrucker@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Smith, Jill S. Teacher, Kg jssmith@volusia.k12.fl.us

    1st Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Arnold, Deborah M. Teacher, First dmarnold@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Baker, Maria A. Teacher, First mabaker@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Mancillas, Yansi V. Teacher, First yvmancil@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ritter, Dale Teacher, First dritter@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Robertson, Jazmyn S. Teacher, First jsrober1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Simko, Alexis L. Teacher, First alsimko@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Torres, Tenna M. Teacher, First tmtorres@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wilson, Karen C. Teacher, First KCWILSON@volusia.k12.fl.us

    2nd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Borden, Morgan F. Teacher, Second MFMeislo@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Calbeto, Gina L. Teacher, Second glcalbet@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gaglione, Cherri E. Teacher, Second cegaglio@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hudick, Amy Z. Teacher, Second azhudick@volusia.k12.fl.us
    McIntosh, Kellie J. Teacher, Second kjmcinto@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Nunez, Daniela C. Teacher, Second dcnunez@volusia.k12.fl.us

    3rd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Alderman, Amanda B. Teacher, Third abalderm@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Huffman, Jennie R. Teacher, Third JRHuffma@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Moon, Nicole I. Teacher, Third nimoon@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sanders, Stephanie R. Teacher, Third srsander@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sicari, Lynn S. Teacher, Third lssicari@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Smith-Rodriguez, Jennifer L. Teacher, Third jlsmithr@volusia.k12.fl.us

    4th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Brown, Melissa A. Teacher, Fourth mabrown1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ebersole, Amanda R. Teacher, Fourth areberso@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lacorte, Brittany E. Teacher, Fourth belacort@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Potter, Melissa J. Teacher, Fourth mjpotter@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Pyburn, Christina M. Teacher, Fourth cmpyburn@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ray, Jennifer L. Teacher, Fourth jlray@volusia.k12.fl.us

    5th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Cohen, Sonia H. Teacher, Fifth SHCOHEN@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Howard, Pamela A. Teacher, Fifth phoward@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Marcus, Valerie M. Teacher, Fifth vmmarcus@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Miller, Leah N. Teacher, Fifth lnmiller@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Spillar, Christine D. Teacher, Fifth cdspill1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Zeak, Brittnee' A. Teacher, Fifth bazeak@volusia.k12.fl.us

    ESE Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Ayers, Hillary D. Teacher, Ve hdayers@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Baylor, Jennifer F. Teacher, Ve jfbaylor@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Grenon, Trudy A. Teacher, Ve tagrenon@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Roberts, Jessica R. Teacher, Ve jrrobert@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Special Area Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Coatney, Erin C. Teacher, Music-e ECCoatne@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hatch, Nancy M. Teacher, Art-e nmhatch@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Laplante, Robert M. Teacher, Pe-e RMLAPLAN@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Maenza, Nicole B. Teacher, Pe-e nbmaenza@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Redmond, Patrice B. Teacher, Pe-e pbredmon@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Office Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Kahle, Leni E. Clerk, Sch LEKahle@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Pesantes, Jayme S. Clerk, Sch jspesant@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Phelan, Paula F. Sec, Sch pfphelan@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Schinner, Kristine A. Clerk Typ, Sch kaschinn@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Vinton, Terri S. Clerk Typ, Sch tvinton@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Other Faculty/Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Strocchia, Nicole S. Teacher, Ttl I-e nsstrocc@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Donlevy, Kelli M. Lib/med Spec-e 42996 kmdonlev@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Fowler, Tiffany A. Counselor-e 42197 tafowler@volusia.k12.fl.us
    McDonough, Rayna D. Nurse, Lpn 77313 rdmcdono@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Prettyman, Linda M. Clerk, Staff 77018 lmpretty@volusia.k12.fl.us