Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksFaculty-and-Staff

DEBARY ELEMENTARY
88 W. Highbanks Rd.
DeBary, FL 32713
(386) 575-4230
(386) 968-0021 fax
    Faculty & Staff
    Photo of Mrs. Leslie Frazee
    Principal
    (386) 575-4230
    Photo of Chad Miller
    Assistant Principal
    (386) 575-4230

     Content Editor

    Kindergarten Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Kriner, Sarah E. Teacher, Kg sekriner@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Litwiniec, Sarah D. Teacher, Kg sdlitwin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Parker Burns, Julia D. Teacher, Kg jdparker@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ruckert, Jennifer L. Teacher, Kg jlrucker@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Smith, Jill S. Teacher, Kg jssmith@volusia.k12.fl.us

    1st Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Baker, Maria A. Teacher, First mabaker@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hamlin, Leslie D. Teacher, First LDHamlin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Mancillas, Yansi V. Teacher, First yvmancil@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ritter, Dale Teacher, First dritter@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Robertson, Jazmyn S. Teacher, First jsrober1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Simko, Alexis L. Teacher, First alsimko@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Torres, Tenna M. Teacher, First tmtorres@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wilson, Karen C. Teacher, First KCWILSON@volusia.k12.fl.us

    2nd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Calbeto, Gina L. Teacher, Second glcalbet@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gaglione, Cherri E. Teacher, Second cegaglio@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Heaberlin, Brittany R. Teacher, Second brheaber@volusia.k12.fl.us
    LeRoy, Lisa C. Teacher, Second LCLeRoy@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Potter, Melissa J. Teacher, Second mjpotter@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Pyburn, Christina M. Teacher, Second cmpyburn@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sweitzer, Amanda R. Teacher, Second arsweitz@volusia.k12.fl.us
    White, Deanna D. Teacher, Second ddwhite@volusia.k12.fl.us

    3rd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Alderman, Amanda B. Teacher, Third abalderm@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Dwyer, Elisa A. Teacher, Third eadwyer@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Huffman, Jennie R. Teacher, Third JRHuffma@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sanders, Stephanie R. Teacher, Third srsander@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sicari, Lynn S. Teacher, Third lssicari@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Smith-Rodriguez, Jennifer L. Teacher, Third jlsmithr@volusia.k12.fl.us

    4th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Ebersole, Amanda R. Teacher, Fourth areberso@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hockenberry, LeeAnne M. Teacher, Fourth lmhocken@volusia.k12.fl.us
    McHugh, Lynn M. Teacher, Fourth lmmchugh@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Miller, Joanne M. Teacher, Fourth JMMILLER@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ray, Jennifer L. Teacher, Fourth jlray@volusia.k12.fl.us

    5th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Cohen, Sonia H. Teacher, Fifth SHCOHEN@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Howard, Pamela A. Teacher, Fifth phoward@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Marcus, Valerie M. Teacher, Fifth vmmarcus@volusia.k12.fl.us
    McIntosh, Kellie J. Teacher, Fifth kjmcinto@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Miller, Leah N. Teacher, Fifth lnmiller@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Spillar, Christine D. Teacher, Fifth cdspill1@volusia.k12.fl.us

    ESE Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Baylor, Jennifer F. Teacher, Ve jfbaylor@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Grenon, Trudy A. Teacher, Ve tagrenon@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Moon, Nicole I. Teacher, Ve nimoon@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Roberts, Jessica R. Teacher, Ve jrrobert@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Special Area Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Coatney, Erin C. Teacher, Music-e ECCoatne@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hatch, Nancy M. Teacher, Art-e nmhatch@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Maenza, Nicole B. Teacher, Pe-e nbmaenza@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Redmond, Patrice B. Teacher, Pe-e pbredmon@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Office Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Barber, Jennifer M. Clerk, Sch jmbarber@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kahle, Leni E. Clerk, Sch LEKahle@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Pesantes, Jayme S. Clerk, Sch jspesant@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Phelan, Paula F. Sec, Sch pfphelan@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Schinner, Kristine A. Clerk Typ, Sch kaschinn@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Vinton, Terri S. Clerk Typ, Sch tvinton@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Other Faculty/Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Lacorte, Brittany E. Teacher, Other belacort@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Donlevy, Kelli M. Lib/med Spec-e 42996 kmdonlev@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hudick, Amy Z. Counselor-e 42045 azhudick@volusia.k12.fl.us
    McDonough, Rayna D. Nurse, Lpn 42198 rdmcdono@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Pavcik, Victoria R. Sp/lang Path 71551 vrpavcik@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Shasteen, Jordan E. 74309 jeshaste@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Strocchia, Nicole S. 42025 nsstrocc@volusia.k12.fl.us