Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksFaculty-and-Staff

DEBARY ELEMENTARY
88 W. Highbanks Rd.
DeBary, FL 32713
(386) 575-4230
(386) 968-0021 fax
    Faculty & Staff
    Principal
    (386) 575-4230
    Assistant Principal
    (386) 575-4230

     Content Editor

    Kindergarten Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Gaglione, Cherri E. Teacher, Kg cegaglio@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Litwiniec, Sarah D. Teacher, Kg sdlitwin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Meislohn, Morgan F. Teacher, Kg MFMeislo@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Parker Burns, Julia D. Teacher, Kg jdparker@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ruckert, Jennifer L. Teacher, Kg jlrucker@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Smith, Jill S. Teacher, Kg jssmith@volusia.k12.fl.us

    1st Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Baker, Maria A. Teacher, First mabaker@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gilhooley, Alison I. Teacher, First aigilhoo@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hamlin, Leslie D. Teacher, First LDHamlin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Mancillas, Yansi V. Teacher, First yvmancil@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Marshall, Tracy L. Teacher, First tlmarsha@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Parker, Melissa M. Teacher, First MMParker@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Torres, Tenna M. Teacher, First tmtorres@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wilson, Karen C. Teacher, First KCWILSON@volusia.k12.fl.us

    2nd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Bouchard, Holly C. Teacher, Second hcboucha@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lacorte, Brittany E. Teacher, Second belacort@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Leszczynska, Katarzyna Teacher, Second kleszczy@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Petrovich, Susan U. Teacher, Second supetrov@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ritter, Dale Teacher, Second dritter@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ritter, Marian D. Teacher, Second mdritter@volusia.k12.fl.us

    3rd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Hudick, Amy Z. Teacher, Third azhudick@volusia.k12.fl.us
    McIntosh, Kellie J. Teacher, Third kjmcinto@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Potter, Melissa J. Teacher, Third mjpotter@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ray, Jennifer L. Teacher, Third jlray@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sicari, Lynn S. Teacher, Third lssicari@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Spillar, Christine D. Teacher, Third cdspill1@volusia.k12.fl.us

    4th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Austin, Camille N. Teacher, Fourth cnaustin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Huffman, Jennie R. Teacher, Fourth JRHuffma@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sanders, Stephanie R. Teacher, Fourth srsander@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Strocchia, Nicole S. Teacher, Fourth nsstrocc@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Woods, Heather L. Teacher, Fourth hlwoods@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Zayas-Ayala, Nadelia C. Teacher, Fourth nczayas@volusia.k12.fl.us

    5th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Cohen, Sonia H. Teacher, Fifth SHCOHEN@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Edmands, Leah C. Teacher, Fifth lcedmand@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Howard, Pamela A. Teacher, Fifth phoward@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Miller, Leah N. Teacher, Fifth lnmiller@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sanchez, Laura Teacher, Fifth lsanchez@volusia.k12.fl.us

    ESE Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Grenon, Trudy A. Teacher, Ve tagrenon@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hobbs, Cheryl A. Teacher, Ve CAHOBBS@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Leon, Telkris Teacher, Ve TLeon@volusia.k12.fl.us
    McCoy, Benona B. Teacher, Ve BBMcCoy@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Special Area Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Coatney, Erin C. Teacher, Music-e ECCoatne@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hatch, Nancy M. Teacher, Art-e nmhatch@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Laplante, Robert M. Teacher, Pe-e RMLAPLAN@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Maenza, Nicole B. Teacher, Pe-e nbmaenza@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Redmond, Patrice B. Teacher, Pe-e pbredmon@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Office Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Antonio, Deborah R. Sec, Sch DANTONIO@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Corrao, Donna J. Clerk, Sch djcorrao@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kahle, Leni E. Clerk, Sch LEKahle@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Vinton, Terri S. Clerk Typ, Sch tvinton@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Waples, Terri L. Clerk, Sch tlwaples@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Other Faculty/Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Donlevy, Kelli M. Lib/med Spec-e 42996 kmdonlev@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lasher, Heather Sp/lang Path hlasher@volusia.k12.fl.us
    O'Quinn, Amy N. Trainer, Ins anoquinn@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Schoenbeck, Kristine A. Data Ent Op, Sch 42022 kschoenb@volusia.k12.fl.us