Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksFaculty-and-Staff

CYPRESS CREEK ELEMENTARY
6100 S. Williamson Blvd.
Port Orange, FL 32128
(386) 322-6101
    Faculty & Staff
    Photo of Adrian Bronson
    Principal
    (386) 322-6101
    Photo of Susan Hemings
    Assistant Principal
    386-322-6101
    Kindergarten Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Bray, Trisha J. Teacher, Kg tjbray@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Camara, Kelli L. Teacher, Kg KLCAMARA@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Conard, Kelly E. Teacher, Kg keconard@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Mallard, Tracey L. Teacher, Kg tlmallar@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Novak, Shyane M. Teacher, Kg smnovak@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Whalen, Natasha F. Teacher, Kg nfwhalen@volusia.k12.fl.us

    1st Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Jontes, Kathryn M. Teacher, First kmjontes@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lauremore-Leathea, Sarah L. Teacher, First sllaure1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Loeb, Holly A. Teacher, First haloeb@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Pompeo, Dawn E. Teacher, First depompeo@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Serrano, Amanda L. Teacher, First alserran@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Welty, Heather Teacher, First hwelty@volusia.k12.fl.us

    2nd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Hoch, Alison C. Teacher, Second achoch@volusia.k12.fl.us
    O'Neal, Alana E. Teacher, Second aeoneal@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Suydam, Terri M. Teacher, Second tmsuydam@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Walker, Sofia C. Teacher, Second scwalker@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Youket, Stacie M. Teacher, Second smyouket@volusia.k12.fl.us

    3rd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Carroll, Kristie J. Teacher, Third kjcarrol@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Deibler, Michelle L. Teacher, Third MLDeible@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Fuster, Samantha J. Teacher, Third sjfuster@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Pendowski, Lisa A. Teacher, Third lapendow@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Prospect, Jessica D. Teacher, Third jdprospe@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Schamay, Susan M. Teacher, Third smschama@volusia.k12.fl.us

    4th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Avant, Kristen G. Teacher, Fourth KGAvant@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Baugh, Theresa M. Teacher, Fourth tmbaugh@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Durrwachter, Brittany N. Teacher, Fourth bndurrwa@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Grabowski, Christina D. Teacher, Fourth CDGRABOW@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Krivich, Kimberly S. Teacher, Fourth kskrivic@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Smith, Jennifer L. Teacher, Fourth jlsmith@volusia.k12.fl.us

    5th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Austin, Camille N. Teacher, Fifth cnaustin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Green, Susan M. Teacher, Fifth SMGreen@volusia.k12.fl.us
    MacIntyre, Elisabeth N. Teacher, Fifth ENMacint@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Markland, Kelley E. Teacher, Fifth kemarkla@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Phelan, Michelle M. Teacher, Fifth mmphelan@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Slocumb, Cyndi R. Teacher, Fifth crslocum@volusia.k12.fl.us

    ESE Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Hernandez, Janel M. Teacher, Ve jmherna1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Levine, Jeffrey N. Teacher, Ve jnlevine@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ringvelski, Joni S. Teacher, Ve jsringve@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Weaver, Theresa L. Teacher, Ve tlweaver@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Johnston, Ginger C P. Teacher, Gifted GCJOHNST@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Larrimore, Michelle D. Teacher, Gifted MDLarrim@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Urbanak, Halley J. Teacher, Gifted HJUrbana@volusia.k12.fl.us
    West, Julia K. Teacher, Gifted jkwest@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Special Area Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Colville, Richard A. Teacher, Pe-e racolvil@volusia.k12.fl.us
    McLean, Linda L. Teacher, Pe-e llmclean@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Melendez, Alicia M. Teacher, Music-e ammelend@volusia.k12.fl.us
    West, Richard C. Teacher, Art-e RCWEST@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Office Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Arias Rincon, Stephanie Clerk Typ, Sch sariasri@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Deakin, Amy L. Clerk Typ, Sch aldeakin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gallagher, Linda J. Clerk, Sch ljgallag@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hubbard, Lisa J. Clerk, Sch ljhubbar@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kandetzke, Donna L. Clerk, Sch dlkandet@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Marinacci, Rosanne Clerk, Sch rmarinac@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Shephard, Melissa A. Sec, Sch mashepha@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Other Faculty/Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Everage, Jillian D. Trainer, Ins 39470 jdeverag@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Feeser, Kathy W. Nurse, Lpn kwfeeser@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Jefferis, Rachel M. Counselor-e 39413 rmjeffer@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Stevenson, Mitzi Lib/med Spec-e msteven1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Watson, Heather L. Sp/lang Path 39486 HLWatson@volusia.k12.fl.us