Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksFaculty-and-Staff

CYPRESS CREEK ELEMENTARY
6100 S. Williamson Blvd.
Port Orange, FL 32128
(386) 322-6101
    Faculty & Staff
    Principal
    (386) 322-6101
    Assistant Principal
    (386) 322-6101
    Kindergarten Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Bray, Trisha J. Teacher, Kg tjbray@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Camara, Kelli L. Teacher, Kg KLCAMARA@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Mallard, Tracey L. Teacher, Kg tlmallar@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Naszcyniec, Terry J. Teacher, Kg tjnaszcy@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Novak, Shyane M. Teacher, Kg smnovak@volusia.k12.fl.us

    1st Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Clutter, Mallory M. Teacher, First mmclutte@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Larrimore, Michelle D. Teacher, First MDLarrim@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Pompeo, Dawn E. Teacher, First depompeo@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Welty, Heather Teacher, First hwelty@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Whalen, Natasha F. Teacher, First nfwhalen@volusia.k12.fl.us

    2nd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Jontes, Kathryn M. Teacher, Second kmjontes@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lauremore-Leathea, Sarah L. Teacher, Second sllaure1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Loeb, Holly A. Teacher, Second haloeb@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Nuzzo, Jessica M. Teacher, Second JMNuzzo@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Postlethwait, Julie E. Teacher, Second jepostle@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Suydam, Terri M. Teacher, Second tmsuydam@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Walker, Sofia C. Teacher, Second scwalker@volusia.k12.fl.us

    3rd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Bidwell, Jami M. Teacher, Third jmbidwel@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lenois, Nancie J. Teacher, Third njlenois@volusia.k12.fl.us
    O'Neal, Alana E. Teacher, Third aeoneal@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Phelan, Michelle M. Teacher, Third mmphelan@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Prospect, Jessica D. Teacher, Third jdprospe@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Schamay, Susan M. Teacher, Third smschama@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Youket, Stacie M. Teacher, Third smyouket@volusia.k12.fl.us

    4th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Baugh, Theresa M. Teacher, Fourth tmbaugh@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Chartier, Jacqueline D. Teacher, Fourth jdcharti@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Grabowski, Christina D. Teacher, Fourth CDGRABOW@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Krivich, Kimberly S. Teacher, Fourth kskrivic@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Smith, Jennifer L. Teacher, Fourth jlsmith@volusia.k12.fl.us

    5th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Durrance, Kelli L. Teacher, Fifth kldurran@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Green, Susan M. Teacher, Fifth SMGreen@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Irons, Rachel M. Teacher, Fifth rmirons@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Potter, Karen G. Teacher, Fifth kgpotter@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Taylor-Whitehurst, Kymberly A. Teacher, Fifth kataylo1@volusia.k12.fl.us

    ESE Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Nord, Jennifer R. Teacher, Ve jrnord@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ringvelski, Joni S. Teacher, Ve jsringve@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rundall, Kristine K. Teacher, Ve KKRUNDAL@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Bellotti, Carolyn N. Teacher, Gifted CNBellot@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Beverlin, Heather L. Teacher, Gifted HLBeverl@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Campanella, Gina M. Teacher, Gifted gmcampan@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Weaver, Theresa L. Teacher, Gifted tlweaver@volusia.k12.fl.us
    West, Julia K. Teacher, Gifted jkwest@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wheeler, Brian K. Teacher, Gifted bkwheele@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Special Area Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Glover, Leonard L. Teacher, Pe-e LLGLOVER@volusia.k12.fl.us
    McLean, Linda L. Teacher, Pe-e llmclean@volusia.k12.fl.us
    West, Richard C. Teacher, Art-e RCWEST@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Office Staff
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Haberstroh, Kelly A. Clerk Typ, Sch kahabers@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hubbard, Lisa J. Clerk, Sch ljhubbar@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kandetzke, Donna L. Clerk, Sch dlkandet@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Marinacci, Rosanne Clerk, Sch rmarinac@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Shaw, Richard H. Sec, Sch rhshaw@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Other Faculty/Staff
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Bausert, Lori L. Activities Leader llbauser@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Decillis, Rhonda R. Nurse, Lpn rldecill@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Jefferis, Rachel M. Counselor-e 39413 rmjeffer@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Keese, Debra S. Data Ent Op, Sch 39407 dskeese@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Stevenson, Mitzi Lib/med Spec-e msteven1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Walker, ToniMarie Interpreter twalker@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Watson, Heather L. Sp/lang Path 39436 HLWatson@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Williams, Heather M. Trainer, Ins 39468 hmwillia@volusia.k12.fl.us