Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksFaculty-and-Staff

CREEKSIDE MIDDLE
6801 Airport Road
Port Orange, FL 32128
(386) 322-6155
    Faculty & Staff
    Photo of Mr. John Cash
    Principal
    (386) 322-6155
    Photo of Jay B. Strother
    Principal Intern
    (386) 322-6155
    Photo of Steffan Mallory
    Assistant Principal
    (386) 322-6155
    Photo of Myra S. Chester
    Assistant Principal
    (386) 322-6155
    Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Abadia, Edson J. Core Teacher EJABADIA@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Adams, Jennifer K. Core Teacher jkadams@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ahmad, Sarah Core Teacher sahmad@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Auricchio, Kathryn L. Core Teacher klauricc@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Avila, Kristina L. Core Teacher KLAvila@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Baxa-Breedlove, Ashley A. Core Teacher AABaxaBr@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Bigwood, Elizabeth K. Core Teacher ekbigwoo@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Bonanno, Maria K. Core Teacher mkbonann@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Cargile, Melissa A. Core Teacher MACargil@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Consiglio, Janice C. Core Teacher jcconsig@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Dougal, Shelley A. Core Teacher sadougal@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ellis, Deborah Core Teacher dellis@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Fernandez, Anita F. Core Teacher affernan@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gibson, Brandy T. ESE Teacher BTGibson@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Goulette, Andrew E. Non-Core Teacher aegoulet@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Groot, Elisabeth J. Core Teacher ejgroot@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hack, Anna K. Core Teacher akhack@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hall, Sandra D. ESE Teacher sdhall@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Heikka, Robert P. Non-Core Teacher rheikka@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hiatt, Charles F. Core Teacher cfhiatt@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Infante, Stacey S. Core Teacher siinfant@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ingoldsby, Martin T. Core Teacher mtingold@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Justice, Patricia K. Core Teacher pjustice@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Karns, Christina M. Core Teacher cmkarns@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kolen, Delores Y. Core Teacher dykolen@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Levin, Laura E. ESE Teacher lelevin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Meade, D'anna L. Core Teacher dlmeade@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Meadows, Edward L. Non-Core Teacher elmeadow@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Mongelli, Joanne T. Academic Coach jtmongel@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Newell, Jennifer M. Non-Core Teacher jmnewell@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Nivar, Melvin R. Core Teacher mrnivar@volusia.k12.fl.us
    O'Connell, Kimberly S. Core Teacher KSOConne@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Olson, Shannon N. ESE Teacher snolson@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Pacy, David E. Core Teacher depacy@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Petrone, Amanda M. Core Teacher ampetron@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Pohlmann, Robert N. Core Teacher rnpohlma@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Polizzi, Kristin J. Core Teacher KJPolizz@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Pritchard, Gareth Non-Core Teacher gpritcha@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Raines, Barbara J. Core Teacher bjraines@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rinaldi, Melissa L. Core Teacher MLRinald@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Robart, Patricia C. ESE Teacher pcrobart@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rulka, Edward T. Non-Core Teacher etrulka@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Santos Wade, Adriana J. Non-Core Teacher ajsantos@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sepanic, Tracy L. Non-Core Teacher tlsepani@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Shank, Ralph A. Media Teacher RAShank@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Silvestri, Gina Core Teacher GSilvest@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Smith, Bernard H. Core Teacher bhsmith@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Smith, Melissa L. Core Teacher MLSmith3@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Taylor-Whitehurst, Kymberly A. Core Teacher kataylo1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Tschantz, Nicholas J. Core Teacher NJTschan@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Tse, Melissa E. Core Teacher METSE@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Veloce, Jaclyn D. Core Teacher jdveloce@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Warren, Marvin G. ESE Teacher MGWarren@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Yenwo, Judy D. ESE Teacher jdyenwo@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Youssef, Nancy Core Teacher nnyousse@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Zirkelbach, Michelle C. ESE Teacher MCZirkel@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Guidance
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Foutch, Jennifer J. Certified School Counselor jjfoutch@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lanier, Jana F. Certified School Counselor jlanier@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Woodward, Jennifer L. Certified School Counselor jlwoodwa@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Other Faculty/Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    McClary, Brian L. Teacher On Assignment blmcclar@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Bobik, Tamara L. Office Specialist II 77783 tlbobik@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Buro, Donna M. Office Specialist I 38904 dmburo@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Deering, Catherine E. Office Specialist I 38921 cedeerin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hartman, Mary E. Office Specialist III 38911 mehartma@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Morris, LaGinna A. Licensed Practical Nurse lmorris3@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Potts, Kathy L. Office Specialist III 38995 klpotts@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Segert, Jeannie M. Office Specialist I 77198 jmsegert@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Williams, Michelle M. Office Specialist III 38906 mmwilli3@volusia.k12.fl.us