Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksFaculty-and-Staff

CREEKSIDE MIDDLE
6801 Airport Road
Port Orange, FL 32128
Phone: (386) 322-6155
Fax: (386) 506-0002
    Faculty & Staff
    Principal
    (386) 322-6155
    Assistant Principal
    (386) 322-6155
    Assistant Principal
    (386) 322-6155
    Assistant Principal
    (386) 322-6155
    Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Abadia, Edson J. Core Teacher EJABADIA@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Adams, Jennifer K. Core Teacher jkadams@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Auricchio, Kathryn L. ESE Teacher klauricc@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ballard, Tara M. ESE Teacher tmballar@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Banker, Sabrina L. Core Teacher slbanker@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Baxa-Breedlove, Ashley A. Core Teacher AABaxaBr@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Bianchi, Donna K. Core Teacher dkbianch@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Bogdanoff, Rachel C. Core Teacher rcbogdan@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Bonanno, Maria K. Core Teacher mkbonann@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Buck, Brian J. ESE Teacher BJBuck@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Cargile, Melissa A. Core Teacher MACargil@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Caton, Jennifer C. Core Teacher JCCaton@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Coleman, Diane G. Core Teacher dgcolema@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Consiglio, Janice C. Core Teacher jcconsig@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Davidson, Ruth D. Core Teacher RDDavids@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Dent, Karin C. Core Teacher KCDent@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Dougal, Shelley A. Core Teacher sadougal@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Downey, Marcella J. Non-Core Teacher mjdowney@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Dukette, Jaclyn D. Core Teacher jddukett@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ellis, Deborah Core Teacher dellis@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Fernandez, Anita F. Core Teacher affernan@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Froman, Linda ESE Teacher lfroman@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gibson, Brandy T. ESE Teacher BTGibson@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gillard, Frances W. Core Teacher fwgillar@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Goulette, Andrew E. Non-Core Teacher AEGoulet@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Groot, Elisabeth J. Core Teacher ejgroot@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gullo, Carolina C. Core Teacher ccgullo@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Heikka, Robert P. Non-Core Teacher rheikka@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hiatt, Charles F. Core Teacher cfhiatt@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hughes, Margaret M. Core Teacher mmhughes@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Infante, Stacey S. Core Teacher SIInfant@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ingoldsby, Martin T. Core Teacher mtingold@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Justice, Patricia K. Core Teacher pjustice@volusia.k12.fl.us
    McGuire, Marcus B. Non-Core Teacher mbmcguir@volusia.k12.fl.us
    McIntyre, Shannon N. Core Teacher snmcinty@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Meade, D'anna L. Core Teacher dlmeade@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Meadows, Edward L. Non-Core Teacher elmeadow@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Meeks, Lisa R. Core Teacher LRMeeks@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Nelson, Michael Non-Core Teacher mnelson@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Nivar, Melvin R. Core Teacher MRNivar@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Pacy, David E. Core Teacher depacy@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Perkins, Heather L. Core Teacher hlperkin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Pohlmann, Robert N. Core Teacher rnpohlma@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Polizzi, Kristin J. Core Teacher KJPolizz@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Pritchard, Gareth Non-Core Teacher gpritcha@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Raines, Barbara J. Core Teacher bjraines@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rinaldi, Melissa L. Media Teacher MLRinald@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Roy, Brenda L. Core Teacher blroy@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rulka, Edward T. Non-Core Teacher etrulka@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sagraves, Bonnie J. Core Teacher bjsagrav@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Santos Wade, Adriana J. Non-Core Teacher ajsantos@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sepanic, Tracy L. Non-Core Teacher tlsepani@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Silvestri, Gina Core Teacher GSilvest@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Simpson, Brooke E. ESE Teacher BESimpso@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Smith, Laura ESE Teacher LSmith1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Smith, Melissa L. Core Teacher MLSmith3@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sparger, Kimberly C. Core Teacher kcsparge@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Triboletti, Gina M. Core Teacher gmtribol@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Tschantz, Nicholas J. Core Teacher NJTschan@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Tse, Melissa E. Core Teacher METSE@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Warren, Marvin G. ESE Teacher MGWarren@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Whitaker, Kimberly N. ESE Teacher knwhitak@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Youssef, Nancy Core Teacher nnyousse@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Zirkelbach, Michelle C. ESE Teacher MCZirkel@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Guidance
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Foutch, Jennifer J. Certified School Counselor jjfoutch@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lanier, Jana F. Certified School Counselor jlanier@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Woodward, Jennifer L. Certified School Counselor jlwoodwa@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Other Faculty/Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Sampson, Rebecca L. Teacher On Assignment rlsampso@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Buro, Donna M. Office Specialist I 38904 dmburo@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Daley, Melissa A. Office Specialist I 38913 madaley@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Deering, Catherine E. Office Specialist I 38921 cedeerin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hartman, Mary E. Office Specialist III 38911 mehartma@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Morris, LaGinna A. Licensed Practical Nurse lmorris3@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Pesantes, Jayme S. Office Specialist I jspesant@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Williams, Michelle M. Office Specialist III 38906 mmwilli3@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Woronoff, Mary Jo Office Specialist II 38997 mworonof@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Zdanciewicz, MaryEllen Office Specialist III 38995 mzdancie@volusia.k12.fl.us