Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksFaculty-and-Staff

CORONADO BEACH ELEMENTARY
3550 Michigan Ave
New Smyrna Beach, FL 32169
(386) 424-2525
    Faculty & Staff
    Photo of Tracy Buckner
    Principal
    (386) 424-2525 ext. 34904
    Kindergarten Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Johnson, Kelsi J. Teacher, Kg
    Wassem, Christine W. Teacher, Kg CWWASSEM@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wendt, Melanie A. Teacher, Kg MAWENDT@volusia.k12.fl.us

    1st Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Bartley, Michelle M. Teacher, First MMBartle@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Simmons, Angel L. Teacher, First alsimmon@volusia.k12.fl.us

    2nd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Cloer, Debra A. Teacher, Second dacloer@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ranieri, Heather H. Teacher, Second hhranier@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Scalo, Jennifer M. Teacher, Second jmscalo@volusia.k12.fl.us

    3rd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Ragan, Delilah L. Teacher, Third dlragan@volusia.k12.fl.us

    4th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Bass, Erin F. Teacher, Fourth efbass@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Pecoroni, Jason J. Teacher, Fourth jjpecoro@volusia.k12.fl.us

    5th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Reilly, Carly A. Teacher, Fifth careilly@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sokerka, Elizabeth J. Teacher, Fifth ejsokerk@volusia.k12.fl.us

    ESE Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Mathewson, Brenda K. Teacher, Ve BKMATHEW@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wassem, Phillip B. Teacher, Ve PBWASSEM@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Special Area Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Hardock, Steven L. Teacher, Art-e SLHARDOC@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Heer, Robert A. Teacher, Pe-e raheer@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Office Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Andriola, Karen K. Clerk, Sch kkandrio@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hawkins, Shannon M. Sec, Sch smhawkin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    McCarthy, Kathleen A. Clerk Typ, Sch KAMcCart@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Other Faculty/Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Mullins, Kristen C. Teacher, Combin-e kcmullin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Andrews, Alice D. Lib/med Spec-e ADANDREW@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Canfield, Jessica K. Counselor-e 34996 jkcanfie@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hunt, Emily E. Activities Leader eehunt@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Quigley, Kimberly A. Trainer, Ins 34923 kaquigle@volusia.k12.fl.us