Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksFaculty-and-Staff

CORONADO BEACH ELEMENTARY
3550 Michigan Ave
New Smyrna Beach, FL 32169
(386) 424-2525
    Faculty & Staff
    Principal
    (386) 424-2525 ext. 34904
    Teacher on Assignment
    (386) 424-2525 ext. 34911
    Kindergarten Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Wassem, Christine W. Teacher, Kg CWWASSEM@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wendt, Melanie A. Teacher, Kg MAWENDT@volusia.k12.fl.us

    1st Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Adkins, Cassie M. Teacher, First cmernst@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Barnes, Cori W. Teacher, First cwbarnes@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Bartley, Michelle M. Teacher, First MMBartle@volusia.k12.fl.us

    2nd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Mathewson, Brenda K. Teacher, Second BKMATHEW@volusia.k12.fl.us

    3rd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Cloer, Debra A. Teacher, Third dacloer@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Johnson, Kelly C. Teacher, Third kcjohnso@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ranieri, Heather H. Teacher, Third hhranier@volusia.k12.fl.us

    4th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Reilly, Carly A. Teacher, Fourth careilly@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sokerka, Elizabeth J. Teacher, Fourth ejsokerk@volusia.k12.fl.us

    5th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Bass, Erin F. Teacher, Fifth efbass@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Pecoroni, Jason J. Teacher, Fifth jjpecoro@volusia.k12.fl.us

    ESE Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Wassem, Phillip B. Teacher, Ve PBWASSEM@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Special Area Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Hardock, Steven L. Teacher, Art-e SLHARDOC@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Heer, Robert A. Teacher, Pe-e raheer@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Office Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Christensen, Pamela M. Clerk Typ, Sch pchriste@volusia.k12.fl.us
    McCarthy, Kathleen A. Clerk, Sch KAMcCart@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Supplee, Claudia G. Sec, Sch CGSupple@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Other Faculty/Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Andrews, Alice D. Lib/med Spec-e ADANDREW@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Canfield, Jessica K. Counselor-e jkcanfie@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Cleveland, Melissa G. Tsa, Basic 34911 mgclevel@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hammond, Jana R. Trainer, Ins 34920 jrhammon@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Vranak, Melanie L. Activities Leader MLVRANAK@volusia.k12.fl.us