Business Partners 2018-2019

ACE Daytona Gymnastics 

Attn: Tracey Rose/Silvana Bowser 

4431 Eastport Parkway 

Port Orange. FL 32127 

386 760-1445 

silvenaacedaytona@gmail.com 

https://acegymnqwticsdaytona.com/ 


 

ArHaus

Attn: Cameron Vintson

3840 S. Ridgewood Ave.

Port Orange, FL 32129

386 767-076

camero@arthaus.org

www.arthaus.org

 

Beachside Gardens

 Attn: Elaine Gonzalez Lippack

807 Oak view Dr.

New Smyrna Beach, FL 32169

386 847-2246

elaine@beachsidegardensllc.com

www.beachsidegardensllc.com


 

Coastal Landscapes

Attn: Michael or Stephanie Forness

3121 Eels Grove Rd.

Edgewater, FL 32132

386 428-6788

mike@coastallandscapensb.com

sbforness@gmail.com

www.coastallandscapesnsb.com


 

Club Z In-Home Tutoring 

Attn: Julie LaClaire

6351 Paria Court 

Port Orange, FL 32128 

386 843-0332 

jlaclaire@clubztutoring.com 

www.clubztutoring.com/port-orange 


 

Cool Treats for NSB

Attn: Bob Muffler

4164 S. Atlantic Ave

New Smyrna Beach, FL 32169

386 248-5878

Bob_muffler@yahoo.com


 

First Presbyterian Church

Attn: Martha Nighswonger

509 Magnolia Street

New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

386 425-2397

GoodNews@FirstPresbyterianNSB.com

www.FirstPresbyterianNSB.com

 

Horizon Weightloss

Attn: Mariah Parker

5111 S. Ridgewood Ave, Ste 102

Port Orange, FL 32127

386 238-9399

Mariahatc@aol.com

www.horizonweightloss.com


 

Jimmy Lane Surf Academy 

Attn: Jimmy Lane 

21 Fairway Circle 

New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168 

386 314-1356 

jdmlane@aol.com

jlanensb@gmail.com 

surf-lane.com 


Millennium Textile

Attn: Jodi Holveck

35 Ironia Road

Flanders, NJ 07836

973 598-8880 Ext: 18

Fax: 973 598-1099

jholveck@millenniumtextileinc.com

www.flclothingdrive.com

 

 New Smyrna Beach Elementary Music

Attn: Victoria Molfetas

3228 Unity Tree Drive

Edgewater, FL 32141

813-304-9292

nsbelementarymusic@gmail.com

www.NSBEM.org

 

Oceanway Church

Attn: Daniel Deig

700 Ingham Road

New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

904-536-6059

www.oceanwaynsb@gmail.com

 

Orlando Architectural Foundation 

Attn: John Jeronimo 

865 Ladyfish Ave # C 202 

New Smyrna Beach, FL 32169 

301 651-9162

johnjeronimofaia@gmail.com 

www.aiaorlando.com 


 

Pirate’s Island Adventure Golf

Attn: Nanci West

3420 S. Atlantic Ave

Daytona Beach Shores, FL 32118

386 767-9397

pcormondbeach@me.com

www.piratesislandgolf.com

 

Ratliff Architecture & Urban Design

Attn: Ian Ratliff

132 Canal St.

New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

386 957-1419

ian@ratliffarchitecture.com

ratliffarchitecture.com


  

Stan Harrison Insurance Agency 

Attn: Christina (Christy) Bass 

207 Magnolia St. 

New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168 

386 427-5277

Fax: 386 427-5271 

Christy@stantheinsuranceman.net 

www.Stantheinsuranceman.com


 

Thrive Community Church

Attn: Shaylan Keirstead

1221 Dunlawton Ave. Suite 200

Port Orange FL 32127

386 256-0711

Shaylan@wearethrive.org

wearethrive.org