Business Partners 2019-2020


 

ACE Daytona Gymnastics

Attn: Megan Tegge

4431 Eastport Parkway

Port Orange, FL 32127

386 760-1445

acedaytonagymnastics@gmail.com

www.acegymnasticsdaytona.com


Budget Pest Control, Inc.

Justin Kerlin

Attn: Jennifer Barshay

P.O. Box 728

Edgewater, FL 32132

386 423-0441

jennifer@budgetpestinc.com

www.budgetpestinc.com



Chill-E-Dogs

Attn: Tamarah Blais

613 N. Ridgewood Avenue

Edgewater, FL 32132

386 847-8300

hello@chill-e-dogs.com

www.chill-e-dogs.com



Coastal Landscapes

Attn: Michael or Stephanie Forness

3121 Eels Grove Rd.

Edgewater, FL 32132

386 428-6788

mike@coastallandscapensb.com

sbforness@gmail.com

www.coastallandscapesnsb.com



Cool Treats for NSB

Attn: Bob Muffler

4164 S. Atlantic Ave

New Smyrna Beach, FL 32169

386 248-5878

Bob_muffler@yahoo.com


Crow’s Nest LLC

Attn: Brent Sluser

203 S. Atlantic Ave

New Smyrna Beach, FL 32169

Amanda.maxson2@gmail.com

www.thecrowsnest.com



EZ Choice Realty

Attn: Tim & Margie Foldy

473 White Coral Lane

New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

386 795-1208

margiefoldy@gmail.com

www.thefoldyteam.com



First Presbyterian Church

Attn: Martha Nighswonger

509 Magnolia Street

New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

386 425-2397

GoodNews@FirstPresbyterianNSB.com

www.FirstPresbyterianNSB.com



Flying Z Stables

Attn: Trish McEver

430 Country Circle East

Port Orange, FL 32127

386 366-1548

FlyingZStables@aol.com

www.flyingzstables.net



Herbalife Nutrition of NSB

Maigan Walters

Meredith Iannucci

2111 S. Atlantic Avenue

New Smyrna Beach, FL 32169

828-335-9232 (Meredith)

NSBNutrition@gmail.com

www.iamherbalife.com



Horizon Weightloss

Attn: Mariah Parker

5111 S. Ridgewood Ave, Ste 102

Port Orange, FL 32127

386 238-9399

Mariahatc@aol.com

www.horizonweightloss.com



Malibu Beach Grill

Wood Chatum

Attn: Daniel Sikora

5543 S. Williamson Blvd

Port Orange, FL 32128

386 492-2968

386 675-6679

Dan.sikora@malibubeachgrill.net

www.malibubeachgrill.net



Millennium Textile

Attn: Jodi Holveck

35 Ironia Road

Flanders, NJ 07836

973 598-8880 Ext: 18

Fax: 973 598-1099

jholveck@millenniumtextileinc.com

www.flclothingdrive.com



New Smyrna Beach Elementary Music

Attn: Victoria Molfetas

3228 Unity Tree Drive

Edgewater, FL 32141

813-304-9292

nsbelementarymusic@gmail.com

www.NSBEM.org



Oceanway Church

Attn: Daniel Deig

700 Ingham Road

New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

904-536-6059

www.oceanwaynsb@gmail.com



Pirate’s Island Adventure Golf

Attn: Nanci West

3420 S. Atlantic Ave

Daytona Beach Shores, FL 32118

386 767-9397

pcormondbeach@me.com

www.piratesislandgolf.com


Ratliff Architecture & Urban Design

Attn: Ian Ratliff

132 Canal St.

New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

386 957-1419

ian@ratliffarchitecture.com

www.ratliffarchitecture.com



Regions Mortgage

Attn: Donna Snow

1300 S. Atlantic Avenue

New Smyrna Beach, FL 32169

386 214-9720

386 310.2417

Donna.Snow@regions.com

www.regions.com/MLO/donnasnow



South Beach Resort Properties, LLC

Attn: Diane Moreno

5501 S. Atlantic Avenue

New Smyrna Beach, FL 32169

386 689.0160

dianebmoreno@gmail.com

www.southbeachresortproperties.com



Stan Harrison Insurance Agency

Attn: Christina (Christy) Bass

207 Magnolia St.

New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

386 427-5277

Fax: 386 427-5271

Christy@stantheinsuranceman.net

www.Stantheinsuranceman.com



Thrive Community Church

Attn: Shaylan Keirstead

1221 Dunlawton Ave. Suite 200

Port Orange FL 32127

386 256-0711

Shaylan@wearethrive.org

www.wearethrive.org



Volusia Eye Associates

Dr. Robert "Hank" Routh

Attn: Jane Routh

415 N. Causeway

New Smyrna Beach, FL 32169

jbauer@empirecomfort.com

www.volusiaeye.com

Updated 10/28/2019