Business Partners 2017-2018

Ace Daytona Gymnastics
Attn: Silvana Bowser
4431 Eastport Pkwy.
Port Orange, FL 32127
386-760-2688
silvanaacedaytona@gmail.com
acegymnastics-daytona.com

American Martial Arts
Attn:  Stephen Hammersley
323 N. Orange St
New Smyrna Beach, FL 32169
386-428-1316
masterh7@bellsouth.net
americanmartialarts.com

Atlantic Center for the Arts
Attn: Jim Frost
1414 Art Center Ave.
New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168
386-427-6975
Jfrost@Atlanticcenterforthearts.org
www.atlanticcenterforthearts.org

The Baker’s Table
Attn: Jeanette Quintana
4154 S. Atlantic Ave.
New Smyrna Beach, FL 32169
386-423-6656
Chef@thebakerstablensb.com
www.Thebakerstablensb.com

Barnes & McDonnell Ped. Dentistry
Attn: Keri Herring
1440 Reed Canal Rd. Ste. 3
Port Orange, FL 32129
386-760-0550
records@barnesandmcdonnell.com
www.barnesandmcdonnell.com

Beachside Candy Co.
Attn: Julie Rambo
221 Flagler Ave.
New Smyrna Beach, FL 32169
386-424-1883
Beachsidecandyco@yahoo.com
www.beachsidecandy.com

Cake By The Ocean
Attn: Morgan Morvant
303 Cortez Street
New Smyrna Beach, FL 32169
985-969-4176
Memorvant@gmail.com
Cakebytheocean.wix.com/cbto

Champion Dance
Attn: Dixie Mackey
1701 Ridgewood Ave.
Edgewater, FL 32141
386-868-7956
615-275-7230
Stahl59@hotmail.com
www.championdancellc.webs.com


Christ Community Church
Attn: Arlene Cool
1210 Mission Drive
New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168
386-426-9738
Christcommunity@GFL.RR.com
www.Cccnsb.org

Edgewater/NSB Elks
Attn: Mary Ann Bucci
820 W. Park Ave. P.O. Box 536
Edgewater, FL 32132
386-427-2512
Elkslodge@CFL.RR.com
www.Elks1557.com

First NSB – A Family Church
Attn: Pastor Luke McKinney
200 Faulkner St.
New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168
386-428-2921
Rhonda@firstnsb.org
www.Firstnsb.org


Halifax Humane Society
Attn: Barry Kukes
2364 LPGA Blvd.
Daytona Beach, FL 32124
386-274-4703
Barryk@halifaxhumanesociety.org
www.halifaxhumanesociety.org

Hospitality Resource & Design
Attn: Rich Budnik
919 Outer Road Suite A
Orlando, FL 32814
407-855-0350
Rich@hrdorlando.com
www.hrdorlando.com

Jimmy Lane Surfing
Attn: Jimmy Lane
21 Fairway Circle
New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168
386-314-3156
Jlanensb@Gmail.com
www.surf-lane@aol.com

Kate Frost Inc.
Attn: Kate Frost
208 Ocean Drive
New Smyrna Beach, FL 32169
407-760-8072
Kate@Katefrostinc.com
www.Katefrostinc.com


Kona Ice
413 Oak Place Suite 3K
Port Orange, FL 32127
386-872-8582

Manny’s Pizza Beachside
Attn: Laura Boyd
3318 S. Atlantic Ave.
New Smyrna Beach, FL 32169
386-423-5060
Lauraboyd711@gmail.com


McDonalds-SMartin Enterprises
Attn: Sue Martin
P.O. Box 632
New Smyrna Beach, FL 32170
386-424-1533
Susanmartin@partners.mcd.com

Mon Delice
Attn:
557 East 3rd Ave.
New Smyrna Beach, FL 32169
386 427-6555
www.mondelicebakery.net

New Smyrna Beach Florist
Attn: Becky Wright
121 Flagler. Ave.
New Smyrna Beach, FL 32169
386-428-9333

Noah's Landing
Attn: Robin Baxter
1179 Houdyshell RD
Daytona Beach FL, 32119
386-767-4165
Ckbparty@cfl.rr.com
www.noahslandingzoo.com

Ocean Properties
Attn: Jodi DeSoto
3500 South Atlantic Ave
New Smyrna Beach, FL 32169
386-428-0975
Jdesoto@oceanprops.com
www.oceanprops.com

 

Paddleboard New Smyrna Beach
Attn: Lauren Buzinski
177 N. Causeway
New Smyrna Beach, FL 32169
386-530-3638
Erik@paddleboardnsb.com
www.paddleboardnsb.com

Papa Johns
Attn: Kristen
601 N. Dixie Freeway
New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168
386-426-7272
Fax: 386-423-5377

Panheads Pizzeria
Attn: Eric Ross
113 S. Orange St.
New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168
386-428-8738
www.Panheadspizzeria.com

Papa Johns
Attn: Kristen
601 N. Dixie Freeway
New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168
386-426-7272

Peach Valley
Attn: Regan Bresrahan, Jaclyn Levine
3813 Nora Rd #102
Port Orange, Fl 32129
386-310-4455
Rparker@stonewoodgrill.com

Publix Super Markets Inc.
Attn: Maria Brous
P.O. Box 407
Lakeland, FL 33802
863-688-1188 Ext: 54276
Charitabledonationshelp@Publix.com

 

Pirates Island Adventure Golf
Attn: Nanci West
3420 S. Atlantic Ave
Daytona Beach, FL 32118
386-767-9397
Pcormondbeach@me.com
www.Piratislandgolf.com

Ratliff Architecture
Attn: Ian Ratliff
132 Canal Street
New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168
386-957-1419
Ian@ratliffarchitecture.com
www.ratliffarchitecture.com

Smooch Marketing
Attn: Kelly Turner, Rebecca Bormel
320 N. Magnolia Ave.
Orlando, Fl 32801
407-494-5355
www.smoochmarketing.com

Twistee Treat New Smyrna
Attn: Hanna Lange
769 E 3rd Ave.
New Smyrna Beach, FL 32169
407-785-6570
Newsmyrna171@twisteetreat.com
www.twisteetreat.com

Wheel-A-Way Sales
Attn: Nancy Wheeler
3113 S. Ridgewood Ave.
Edgewater, FL 32132
386-423-5553
Wheelawaysales@gmail.com
www.wheelawaysales.com