Business Partners 2016-2017

 

Ace Daytona Gymnastics   
Attn: Silvana Bowser   
443 Eastport Pkwy   
New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168
386-760-2688   
acegymnastics-daytona.com

 

American Martial Arts
Attn: Stephen Hammersley
323 N. Orange St.
New Smyrna Beach, FL 32169
386-428-1316
Masterh7@bellsouth.net
Americanmartialarts.com

                               
 The Baker’s Table                                                                                                                                                      

Attn: Jeanette Quintana
4154 S. Atlantic Ave.
New Smyrna Beach, FL  32169
386-423-6656
Jeanettebehrens@yahoo.com
www.thebakerstablensb.com


Barnes & McDonnell Pediatric Dentistry
Attn: Keri Herring
1440 Reed Canal Road Suite 3
Port Orange, FL 32129
386- 760-0550
386- 756-1009 f
records@barnesandmcdonnell.com
www.barnesandmcdonnell.com


Boston’s Fish House
Attn: Brittany Gaither
1414 S. Atlantic Ave
New Smyrna Beach, Fl 32169
386-424-0754 p
386-424-0646 c
Brittany@bostonsfishshousensb.com
www.bostonsfishhousensb.com


City of Edgewater
Attn: Samantha Brown
104 North Riverside Drive
Edgewater, FL 32132
386-424-2400 ex 1330
386-424-2410
mhonaker@cityofedgewater.org
www.cityofedgewater.org


Elks Lodge
Attn:  Mary Ann Bucci
820 W. Park Ave
Edgewater, FL 32132
386-427-2512
Elkslodge@CFL.com
Elks1557.com


First Baptist Church New Smyrna Beach
Attn: Charles Johnson, Pastor McKinney
200 Faulkner St
New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168
386-428-2921
renee@firstnsb.org
www.firstnsb.org


Halifax Humane Society
Attn: Amber Maroux
2364 LPGA Blvd.
Daytona Beach, FL 32124
386-274-4703
Amberm@halifaxhumanesociety.org
www.halifaxhumanesociety.org


Izzy’s Island Tacos
Attn: Josh Daniels
3600 S. Atlantic Ave
New Smyrna Beach, FL 32169
386-410-4429
jaidaniels@izzysisland.com  
www.izzysisland.com

 

Jimmy Lane Surfing
Attn: Jimmy Lane
21 Fairway Circle
New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168
386-314-3156
Jlanensb@gmail.com
www.surf-lane@aol.com


Kona Ice
Tammy Hoffman & Judy Capell
413 Oak Place, Ste 3K
Port Orange, FL 32127
386-872-8582
thoffman@kona-ice.com
www.kona-ice.com

Manny's Pizza Beachside
Attn: Laura Boyd
3318 S. Atlantic Ave
New Smyrna Beach, FL 32169
386-423-5060 p
386-882-0474 c
Lauraboyd711@gmail.com


McDonalds-SMartin Enterprises
Attn: Sue Martin
1842 State Road 44
New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168
386-424-1533 p
386-409-7284 f
susanmartin@partners.mcd.com

New Smyrna Beach Florist
Attn:  Becky Wright
121 Flagler Ave
New Smyrna Beach, FL 32169
386-428-9333

 

Ocean Properties
Attn: Jodi DeSoto
3500 S. Atlantic Ave.
New Smyrna Beach, FL 32169
386-428-0975 p
386-428-6232  f
jdesoto@oceanprops.com 
www.oceanprops.com

 

Paddleboard New Smyrna Beach
Attn: Lauren Buzinski
177 N. Causeway
New Smyrna Beach, FL 32169
386-530-3868
Erik@paddleboardnsb.com
www.paddleboardnsb.com


Papa Johns  
601 N. Dixie Freeway
New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168
386-426-7272

Pirate’s Island Adventure Golf
Attn: Nanci West
3420 S. Atlantic Avenue
Daytona Beach Shores, Florida 32118
386-767-9397 p
888-522-6467 f
www.pirateislandgolf.com
Pcormondbeach@me.com


Ratliff Architecture
Attn: Ian Ratliff
132 Canal St.
New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168
386-957-1419
ian@ratliffarachitecture.com
www.ratliffarchitecture.com

 

Sign of the Times/Omni Business Solution
Attn: Maryann Thornberry
1994 Aero Circle
New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168
386-453-5962
maryann@sottprinting.com
www.sottprinting.com

 

Wake up Café
Attn: David Stach
749 E. 3rd Avenue
New Smyrna Beach, FL 32169
386-410-4719
wakeupcafensb@gmail.com

 

Wheel-A-Way Sales
Attn: Nancy Wheeler
3113 S. Ridgewood Ave.
Edgewater, FL 32132
386-423-9991
Wheelawaysales@gmail.com
www.wheelawaysales.com

 

Hospitality Resources & Design
Attn:  Rich Budnik
919. Outer Road Suite A
Orlando, FL 32814
407-855-0350
Rich@hrdorlando.com
www.hrdorlando.com

 

Cake By The Ocean
Attn: Morgan Morvant
303 Cortez Street.
New Smyrna Beach, FL  32169
985-969-4176
memorvant@gmail.com


Christ Community Church
Attn: Arlene Cool
1210 Mission Drive
New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168
386-426-5846
Christcommunity@CFL.RR.Com
www.CCCNSB.org