Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksFaculty-and-Staff

CITRUS GROVE ELEMENTARY
729 Hazen Road
DeLand, FL 32720
(386) 626-0053 Office
(386) 626-0065 Fax
    Faculty & Staff
    Principal
    (386) 626-0053
    Assistant Principal
    (386) 626-0053
    Kindergarten Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Delligatti, Christine B. Teacher, Kg CDELLIGA@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Derstine, Amy D. Teacher, Kg addersti@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ferguson, Tara A. Teacher, Kg tafergus@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hamilton, Brittanie D. Teacher, Kg bdhamil1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Spears, Ryan Teacher, Kg RSPEARS@volusia.k12.fl.us

    1st Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Collins, Sarah E. Teacher, First secollin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Cunningham, Courtney L. Teacher, First CLCUNNIN@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Mann, Sarah E. Teacher, First SEMann@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Metz-Dalton, Amie N. Teacher, First anmetzda@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Schicker, Lauren G. Teacher, First LGSchick@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sutta, Tiffany R. Teacher, First trsutta@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Vipond, Elizabeth K. Teacher, First EKVipond@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Whidden, Kayla A. Teacher, First kawhidde@volusia.k12.fl.us

    2nd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Cameron-Goddard, Jennifer F. Teacher, Second JFCamer3@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Collins, Cynthia P. Teacher, Second CPCOLLIN@volusia.k12.fl.us
    D'Angelo, Lyn M. Teacher, Second lmdangel@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Peterson, Theresa L. Teacher, Second tlpeters@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Richards, Carol L. Teacher, Second clrichar@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Scully, Kaitlyn E. Teacher, Second KEScully@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Severson, Scotlan M. Teacher, Second SMSevers@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Simko, Alexis L. Teacher, Second ALSimko@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Spears, Kasi R. Teacher, Second krspears@volusia.k12.fl.us

    3rd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Brule, Sarah C. Teacher, Third SCBrule@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hutchinson, Patricia D. Teacher, Third pdhutchi@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Marsh, Kathryn E. Teacher, Third kemarsh@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Mendonsa, Dielle E. Teacher, Third demendon@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Roberts, Lisa M. Teacher, Third lmrobert@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ruocco, Kelly A. Teacher, Third karuocco@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Schachter, Laura M. Teacher, Third LMSchach@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Walters, Catherine B. Teacher, Third cwalters@volusia.k12.fl.us

    4th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Block, Shelby A. Teacher, Fourth sablock@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Bloemker, Alicia A. Teacher, Fourth AABLOEMK@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Diedrichs, Robin M. Teacher, Fourth rmdiedri@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Fontanez, Darlene F. Teacher, Fourth DFFontan@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Grace, Charlotte E. Teacher, Fourth cegrace@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Stacy, Marie H. Teacher, Fourth mhstacy@volusia.k12.fl.us

    5th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Birky, Alyssa A. Teacher, Fifth aabirky@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Bundy, Susan A. Teacher, Fifth sabundy@volusia.k12.fl.us
    DeKoeyer, Alia P. Teacher, Fifth apdekoey@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Dunn, Mark S. Teacher, Fifth MSDUNN@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gray, David Teacher, Fifth dgray@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hulsman, Samantha R. Teacher, Fifth srhulsma@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lew, Marcia K. Teacher, Fifth mklew@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sieg, Charles E. Teacher, Fifth Cesieg@volusia.k12.fl.us

    ESE Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Dunn, Mary T. Teacher, Ve mtdunn@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Innes, Kimberly A. Teacher, Ve kainnes@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Isaacson, Melissa M. Teacher, Ve mmisaacs@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Jones, Kimberly E. Teacher, Ve KEJones@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Reese, Olivia L. Teacher, Ve olreese@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Spellacy, Ann M. Teacher, Ve amspella@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Stanley, Alyssa D. Teacher, Ve adstanle@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Underhill, Emily C. Teacher, Ve ecunderh@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Business/Tech Ed Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Grebosz, Nicole A. Teacher, Tech Ed nagrebos@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Special Area Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Cortes, Catherine L. Teacher, World Lan-e clcortes@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Garaitonandia, Francisco Teacher, Art-e FGaraito@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Greiner, Neil R. Teacher, Pe-e NRGreine@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hood, Caroline A. Teacher, Music-e cahood@volusia.k12.fl.us
    O'Neill, John F. Teacher, Pe-e jfoneill@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Pena Carmoega, Nachelly Teacher, World Lan-e NPenacar@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sanchez-Casella, Aurora Teacher, World Lan-e asanchez@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Webb, Alysia E. Teacher, Pe-e AEWEBB@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Office Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Berry, Morgan H. Sec, Sch mhberry@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Flaherty, Theresa D. Clerk Typ, Sch tdflaher@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hanlon, Karen A. Clerk, Sch kahanlon@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Maldonado, Nathalie Clerk, Sch nmaldona@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Monteleone, Dana J. Clerk Typ, Sch djmontel@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Proenza Torres, Matilde Clerk, Sch MProenz@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ribeiro, Denise L. Clerk, Sch dlribeir@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Other Faculty/Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Bond, Erin E. Teacher, Other eebond@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Copes, Dana J. Counselor-e 22597 djcopes@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ewen, Sandra Nurse, Lpn SEwen@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Foley, Heather M. Activities Leader 22577 hmfoley@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Fontaine, Wendy L. Sp/lang Path wlfontai@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lalashuis, Stephanie A. Rdg Coach - E 22575 salalash@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Martin, Timothy R. Math Coach - E 22514 trmartin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Young, Angela K. Lib/med Spec-e 22596 akyoung@volusia.k12.fl.us