Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksFaculty-and-Staff

CHISHOLM ELEMENTARY
557 Ronnoc Lane
New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168
(386) 424-2540 office
(386) 424-2500 fax
    Faculty & Staff
    Principal
    (386) 424-2540
    Assistant Principal
    (386) 424-2540
    Kindergarten Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Beverly, Rekia D. Teacher, Kg RDBever1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Evans, Anastazija M. Teacher, Kg amevans@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Leblanc, Julianne F. Teacher, Kg jfleblan@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Norman, Johna R. Teacher, Kg jrnorman@volusia.k12.fl.us

    1st Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Ahlgren, Nina B. Teacher, First nbahlgre@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Bowe, Holly D. Teacher, First HDBOWE@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Dixon, Allaino S. Teacher, First ASDixon@volusia.k12.fl.us

    2nd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Navarro, Jodie R. Teacher, Second jrnavarr@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Roof, Stephanie D. Teacher, Second sdroof@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Vogel, Christine Teacher, Second CVOGEL@volusia.k12.fl.us

    3rd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Brown, Ann D. Teacher, Third adbrown@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Daughtry, Ashley R. Teacher, Third ardaught@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Frey, Kimberly A. Teacher, Third kafrey@volusia.k12.fl.us

    4th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Ciaramella, Tammy L. Teacher, Fourth tlciaram@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kott, Shayna M. Teacher, Fourth smkott@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ross, Amanda M. Teacher, Fourth amross@volusia.k12.fl.us

    5th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Schwartz, Lorrie J. Teacher, Fifth ljschwar@volusia.k12.fl.us

    ESE Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Griffin, Diane R. Teacher, Ve DRGRIFFI@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hopkins, Terri P. Teacher, Ve TPHOPKIN@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Love, Rebekah A. Teacher, Ve ralove@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ditslear, Elizabeth A. Teacher, Gifted eaditsle@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gilmer, Stacey M. Teacher, Gifted smgilmer@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Goodknecht, Cynthia S. Teacher, Gifted CGOODKNE@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Grant, Jennifer M. Teacher, Gifted JMGrant@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Myers, Patricia J. Teacher, Gifted pjmyers@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Special Area Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Lanier, Lisa L. Teacher, Music-e LLLANIER@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Nagus, Derek R. Teacher, Pe-e DRNAGUS@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Office Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Jones, Susan M. Clerk, Sch SJONES@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Merklin, Kristie M. Clerk, Sch KMMerkli@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rosa, Cynthia A. Sec, Sch crosa@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Svolto, Judith S. Clerk, Sch jssvolto@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Other Faculty/Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Hopkins, Matt E. Teacher, Other mehopkin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kennedy, Susan Teacher, Rem/ce-e skenned1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Buchman, Brittany E. Activities Leader bebuchma@volusia.k12.fl.us
    McDonald, Nicole T. Lib/med Spec-e NTMCDONA@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Merrihew, Nadine M. Sp/lang Path 34723 NMMerrih@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Miller, Madison T. Trainer, Ins 34726 MTMiller@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Surrency, Anita A. Data Ent Op, Sch 34731 aasurren@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Weiker, Paul J. Safety Off pjweiker@volusia.k12.fl.us