Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksFaculty-and-Staff

CHISHOLM ELEMENTARY
557 Ronnoc Lane
New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168
(386) 424-2540 office
(386) 424-2500 fax
    Faculty & Staff
    Principal
    (386) 424-2540
    Assistant Principal
    (386) 424-2540
    Kindergarten Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Asby, Kara C. Teacher, Kg KCAsby@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Beverly, Rekia D. Teacher, Kg RDBever1@volusia.k12.fl.us

    1st Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Bowe, Holly D. Teacher, First HDBOWE@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Dixon, Allaino S. Teacher, First ASDixon@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Evans, Anastazija M. Teacher, First amevans@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Goodknecht, Cynthia S. Teacher, First CGOODKNE@volusia.k12.fl.us

    2nd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Navarro, Jodie R. Teacher, Second jrnavarr@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Roof, Stephanie D. Teacher, Second sdroof@volusia.k12.fl.us

    3rd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Brown, Ann D. Teacher, Third adbrown@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Daughtry, Ashley R. Teacher, Third ardaught@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Frey, Kimberly A. Teacher, Third kafrey@volusia.k12.fl.us

    4th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Ciaramella, Tammy L. Teacher, Fourth tlciaram@volusia.k12.fl.us

    5th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Kott, Shayna M. Teacher, Fifth smkott@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Vogel, Christine Teacher, Fifth CVOGEL@volusia.k12.fl.us

    ESE Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Griffin, Diane R. Teacher, Ve DRGRIFFI@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hopkins, Terri P. Teacher, Ve TPHOPKIN@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Isaac, Christopher D. Teacher, Ve CDISAAC@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ditslear, Elizabeth A. Teacher, Gifted eaditsle@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Grant, Jennifer M. Teacher, Gifted JMGrant@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ludtka, Tifany N. Teacher, Gifted TNLudtka@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Miller, Madison T. Teacher, Gifted MTMiller@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Myers, Patricia J. Teacher, Gifted pjmyers@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Reheiser, Julie M. Teacher, Gifted jmreheis@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Special Area Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Lanier, Lisa L. Teacher, Music-e LLLANIER@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Nagus, Derek R. Teacher, Pe-e DRNAGUS@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Office Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Jones, Susan M. Clerk, Sch SJONES@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Merklin, Kristie M. Clerk, Sch KMMerkli@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rosa, Cynthia A. Sec, Sch crosa@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Stewart, Susan C. Clerk, Sch SCSTEWAR@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Other Faculty/Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Holl, Lisa L. Teacher, Ttl I-e
    McDonald, Nicole T. Lib/med Spec-e NTMCDONA@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Merrihew, Nadine M. Sp/lang Path 34723 NMMerrih@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Norman, Johna R. Trainer, Ins jrnorman@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Surrency, Anita A. Data Ent Op, Sch 34731 aasurren@volusia.k12.fl.us