Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksFaculty-and-Staff

CHISHOLM ELEMENTARY
557 Ronnoc Lane
New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168
(386) 424-2540 office
(386) 424-2500 fax
    Faculty & Staff
    Photo of Melissa Marple
    Principal
    (386) 424-2540
    Kindergarten Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Dixon, Allaino S. Teacher, Kg ASDixon@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Evans, Anastazija M. Teacher, Kg amevans@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Johnson, Madison P. Teacher, Kg mpjohnso@volusia.k12.fl.us

    1st Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Ahlgren, Nina B. Teacher, First nbahlgre@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Bowe, Holly D. Teacher, First HDBOWE@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Egnor, Erin A. Teacher, First eaegnor@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Harriman, Sunya Teacher, First sharrima@volusia.k12.fl.us
    McCombs, Ashley K. Teacher, First akmccomb@volusia.k12.fl.us

    2nd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Navarro, Jodie R. Teacher, Second jrnavarr@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Vogel, Christine Teacher, Second CVOGEL@volusia.k12.fl.us

    3rd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Baker, Aaliyah D. Teacher, Third abaker@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Whitby, Savannah L. Teacher, Third slwhitby@volusia.k12.fl.us

    4th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Brown, Ann D. Teacher, Fourth adbrown@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Daughtry, Ashley R. Teacher, Fourth ardaught@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Frey, Kimberly A. Teacher, Fourth kafrey@volusia.k12.fl.us

    5th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Mullins, Kadie J. Teacher, Fifth kjmullin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Schwartz, Lorrie J. Teacher, Fifth ljschwar@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Solms, Miranda L. Teacher, Fifth mlsolms@volusia.k12.fl.us

    ESE Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Dollar, Sierra S. Teacher, Ve SSDollar@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Felix, Jennie M. Teacher, Ve jmfelix@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Garin, Genesis M. Teacher, Ve gmgarin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Miller, Angela N. Teacher, Ve anmiller@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Norman, Johna R. Teacher, Ve jrnorman@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wheeler, Barbara S. Teacher, Ve bswheele@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Beverly, Rekia D. Teacher, Gifted RDBever1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ciaramella, Tammy L. Teacher, Gifted tlciaram@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ditslear, Elizabeth A. Teacher, Gifted eaditsle@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Goodknecht, Cynthia S. Teacher, Gifted CGOODKNE@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Grant, Jennifer M. Teacher, Gifted JMGrant@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Special Area Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Lanier, Lisa L. Teacher, Music-e LLLANIER@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Nagus, Derek R. Teacher, Pe-e DRNAGUS@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Office Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Benson, Nicole M. Clerk, Sch nmbenson@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Jones, Susan M. Clerk, Sch SJONES@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rosa, Cynthia A. Sec, Sch crosa@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Svolto, Judith S. Clerk, Sch jssvolto@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Other Faculty/Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Chadwick, Karen L. Aide, Comm klchadwi@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kochis, Erica B. Sp/lang Path 77626 ebkochis@volusia.k12.fl.us
    McDonald, Nicole T. Lib/med Spec-e 70165 NTMCDONA@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Miller, Madison T. Tsa, Basic 34741 MTMiller@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Pick, Sierra D. Sub Teach, Basic sdpick@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sparks, Erin U. Sp/lang Path 77637 eusparks@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Surrency, Anita A. Data Ent Op, Sch 34731 aasurren@volusia.k12.fl.us