Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksFaculty-and-Staff

CHAMPION ELEMENTARY
921 Tournament Drive
Daytona Beach, FL 32124
(386) 258-4664
    Faculty & Staff
    Principal
    (386) 258-4664
    Assistant Principal
    (386) 258-4664
    Pre-K Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Lewis, Cynthia M. Teacher, Pk Hdc CMLewis@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Kindergarten Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Barnes, Christine A. Teacher, Kg cabarnes@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Doughty, Robyn A. Teacher, Kg radought@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Footman, Deirdre A. Teacher, Kg DAFOOTMA@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lovings, Whitney E. Teacher, Kg WELoving@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sautter, Erin M. Teacher, Kg emsautte@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Witter, Douglas T. Teacher, Kg DTWITTER@volusia.k12.fl.us

    1st Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Bowe, Marcia J. Teacher, First mjbowe@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Enck, Carrie A. Teacher, First caenck@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Shea, Asia K. Teacher, First akshea@volusia.k12.fl.us

    2nd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Enck, Timothy Teacher, Second tenck@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Fossum, Kim K. Teacher, Second KKFOSSUM@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Marinelli, Tessa A. Teacher, Second tamarine@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Meyer, Sara L. Teacher, Second SLMeyer@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Phillips, Christel J. Teacher, Second cjphilli@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Roam, Kathleen A. Teacher, Second KAROAM@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wood, Lynsey E. Teacher, Second lewood1@volusia.k12.fl.us

    3rd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Adkins, Jessica R. Teacher, Third JRADKINS@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Graham, Dawn M. Teacher, Third dmgraham@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Herring, Melanie D. Teacher, Third mdherrin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Knight, Kyle D. Teacher, Third KDKnight@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Langston, Connie F. Teacher, Third CFLANGST@volusia.k12.fl.us

    4th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Goldstone, Lauren R. Teacher, Fourth lrgoldst@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kaminski, Jaime K. Teacher, Fourth jkkamins@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Waldron, Norma J. Teacher, Fourth njwaldro@volusia.k12.fl.us

    5th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Collins, William M. Teacher, Fifth wmcollin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Mundrean, Paul Teacher, Fifth PMundrea@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Portigo, Cindy L. Teacher, Fifth CLPortig@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Schwarz, Taylor N. Teacher, Fifth tnschwar@volusia.k12.fl.us

    ESE Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Burcham, Susan M. Teacher, Ve smburcha@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Cabrera, Molly M. Teacher, Ve MMCabrer@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Carter, Mattie D. Teacher, Ve mdcarter@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Casino, Karen A. Teacher, Ve kacasino@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kosich, Elaine M. Teacher, Ve EMKosich@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lovetro, Emily J. Teacher, Ve EJLovetr@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Reck, Adrienne B. Teacher, Ve abreck@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Russell, Hilda C. Teacher, Ve hcrussel@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Schroeder, Stephen J. Teacher, Ve SJSCHROE@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Williams, Kristina L. Teacher, Ve KLWILLIA@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Zimonopoulos, Mary A. Teacher, Ve mazimono@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Special Area Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Cunningham, Heather M. Teacher, Art-e hmcunnin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Fagan, Jeffrey K. Teacher, Pe-e jfagan@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Haus, Rebecca L. Teacher, Pe-e RLHAUS@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hickox, Thomas M. Teacher, Pe-e TMHICKOX@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Light, Emily K. Teacher, Music-e EKLIGHT@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Office Staff
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Madigan, Renee M. Clerk, Sch rmmadiga@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Timpson, Kendra D. Sec, Sch KDTimpso@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Williams, Tumeik C. Clerk, Sch tcwillia@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Other Faculty/Staff
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Daigle, Nicole H. Teacher, Other nhdaigle@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Jacobson, Tina M. Teacher, Other tmjacobs@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Shrader, Eve S. Teacher, Ttl I-e esshrade@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Snipes, Buffy M. Teacher, Ttl I-e bmsnipes@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Burdett, Richard M. Sp/lang Path rmburdet@volusia.k12.fl.us
    DeDea, Jule K. Counselor-e 52397 jkdedea@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Detente, Karen J. Activities Leader KJDetent@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hougham, Pollidia Trainer, Ins phougham@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Knorr, April H. Trainer, Ins ahknorr@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ouellette, Jacqueline F. Lib/med Spec-e JFOUELLE@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Stewart, Nora E. Data Ent Op, Sch 52222 nestewar@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Weiss, Robin L. Sp/lang Path RLWeiss@volusia.k12.fl.us