Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksFaculty-and-Staff

CHAMPION ELEMENTARY
921 Tournament Drive
Daytona Beach, FL 32124
(386) 258-4664
    Faculty & Staff
    Photo of Richard Inge
    Principal
    (386) 258-4664
    Photo of Jennifer Dietz
    Assistant Principal
    (386) 258-4664
    Kindergarten Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Bond, Erica C. Teacher, Kg ecbond@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Footman, Deirdre A. Teacher, Kg DAFOOTMA@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Haggerty, Caroline A. Teacher, Kg cahagger@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lovings, Whitney E. Teacher, Kg WELoving@volusia.k12.fl.us

    1st Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Enck, Carrie A. Teacher, First caenck@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Enck, Timothy Teacher, First tenck@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ridenour, Kimberly A. Teacher, First karideno@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Smith, Caitlin E. Teacher, First cesmith@volusia.k12.fl.us

    2nd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Brown, Michele M. Teacher, Second MMBrown@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Doughty, Robyn A. Teacher, Second radought@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gibbs, Alyssa M. Teacher, Second amgibbs@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Meyer, Sara L. Teacher, Second SLMeyer@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Phillips, Christel J. Teacher, Second cjphilli@volusia.k12.fl.us

    3rd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Herring, Melanie D. Teacher, Third mdherrin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Klipfel, Lindsay N. Teacher, Third lnklipfe@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wood, Lynsey E. Teacher, Third lewood1@volusia.k12.fl.us

    4th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Kavanagh, Ariel Teacher, Fourth AKavana1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    King, Elizabeth A. Teacher, Fourth eaking1@volusia.k12.fl.us

    5th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Lamoureux, Annemarie Teacher, Fifth alamoure@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Saboungi, Tala Teacher, Fifth tsaboung@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Skates, Laurie J. Teacher, Fifth ljskates@volusia.k12.fl.us

    ESE Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Casino, Karen A. Teacher, Ve kacasino@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Clute, Annissa C. Teacher, Ve ACClute@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Eitzen, Greta F. Teacher, Ve gfeitzen@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Granato, Jessica L. Teacher, Ve jlgranat@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kiefer, Todd E. Teacher, Ve tekiefer@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Laracuente Vargas, Mari C. Teacher, Ve mclaracu@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lovetro, Emily J. Teacher, Ve EJLovetr@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Moulton, Lori A. Teacher, Ve lamoulto@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Palma, Elizabeth N. Teacher, Ve enpalma@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Stewart, Jennifer S. Teacher, Ve JStewart@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Williams, Kristina L. Teacher, Multi VE KLWILLIA@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Special Area Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Blanton, Kristen T. Teacher, Music-e ktblanto@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Fagan, Jeffrey K. Teacher, Pe-e jfagan@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Haus, Rebecca L. Teacher, Pe-e RLHAUS@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rumbaut Kirk, Courtney N. Teacher, Art-e cnrumbau@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Office Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Boyd, Angel E. Clerk Typ, Sch aeboyd@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Mendel-Blewett, Jhanelle L. Clerk, Sch jlmendel@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Pryor, Lauren A. Clerk, Sch lapryor@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Smith, Amanda A. Sec, Sch AASmith@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Other Faculty/Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Chartier, Natalie A. Teacher, Rem/ce-e nacharti@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Goldstone, Lauren R. Teacher, Ttl I-e lrgoldst@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Payne, Tamara S. Teacher, Ttl I-e TSPayne@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Phelan, Tina R. Teacher, Rem/ce-e trphelan@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Spiess, Kelly M. Teacher, Ttl I-e kmspiess@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Albert, Abigail C. Sp/lang Path 74168 acalbert@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Cahill, Heather L. Trainer, Ins 43276 HLCahill@volusia.k12.fl.us
    DeDea, Jule K. Counselor-e 52397 jkdedea@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Everage, Jillian D. Math Coach - E 39470 jdeverag@volusia.k12.fl.us
    George, Suzanne M. Nurse, Lpn 77319 smgeorge@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ingram, Michael S. Activities Leader msingram@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Jacobson, Tina M. Teacher, Compu Ed-e 70137 tmjacobs@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ouellette, Jacqueline F. Lib/med Spec-e 71296 JFOUELLE@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Snipes, Buffy M. Trainer, Ins 73433 bmsnipes@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Stewart, Nora E. Data Ent Op, Sch 52222 nestewar@volusia.k12.fl.us