Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksFaculty-and-Staff

CHAMPION ELEMENTARY
921 Tournament Drive
Daytona Beach, FL 32124
(386) 258-4664
    Faculty & Staff
    Photo of Richard Inge
    Principal
    (386) 258-4664
    Photo of Jennifer Dietz
    Assistant Principal
    (386) 258-4664
    Kindergarten Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Bond, Erica C. Teacher, Kg ecbond@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Clute, Annissa C. Teacher, Kg ACClute@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Footman, Deirdre A. Teacher, Kg DAFOOTMA@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lovings, Whitney E. Teacher, Kg WELoving@volusia.k12.fl.us

    1st Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Bilarczyk, Suzanne M. Teacher, First smbilarc@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Doughty, Robyn A. Teacher, First radought@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Enck, Carrie A. Teacher, First caenck@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Enck, Timothy Teacher, First tenck@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Moon, Ashley L. Teacher, First almoon@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Smith, Caitlin E. Teacher, First cesmith@volusia.k12.fl.us

    2nd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Mack, Laura J. Teacher, Second LJMACK@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Meyer, Sara L. Teacher, Second SLMeyer@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Phillips, Christel J. Teacher, Second cjphilli@volusia.k12.fl.us

    3rd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Caplan, Michael H. Teacher, Third mhcaplan@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Davis, Dannielle M. Teacher, Third dmdavis@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Herring, Melanie D. Teacher, Third mdherrin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Phelan, Tina R. Teacher, Third trphelan@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wood, Lynsey E. Teacher, Third lewood1@volusia.k12.fl.us

    4th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Kavanagh, Ariel Teacher, Fourth AKavana1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    King, Elizabeth A. Teacher, Fourth eaking1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Klipfel, Lindsay N. Teacher, Fourth lnklipfe@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kloo, Gisel A. Teacher, Fourth gakloo@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lamoureux, Annemarie Teacher, Fourth alamoure@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ridenour, Kimberly A. Teacher, Fourth karideno@volusia.k12.fl.us

    5th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Gibbs, Alyssa M. Teacher, Fifth amgibbs@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Saboungi, Tala Teacher, Fifth tsaboung@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Schweke, Kimber L. Teacher, Fifth klschwek@volusia.k12.fl.us

    ESE Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Casino, Karen A. Teacher, Ve kacasino@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Cribb, Kerry J. Teacher, Ve kjcribb@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Granato, Jessica L. Teacher, Ve jlgranat@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kiefer, Todd E. Teacher, Ve tekiefer@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Laracuente Vargas, Mari C. Teacher, Ve mclaracu@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lovetro, Emily J. Teacher, Ve EJLovetr@volusia.k12.fl.us
    McCafferty, Susan A. Teacher, Ve samccaff@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Reck, Adrienne B. Teacher, Ve abreck@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rosado, Maria A. Teacher, Ve marosado@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Stewart, Jennifer S. Teacher, Ve JStewart@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Triumph, Eudel A. Teacher, Ve eatriump@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wilkerson, Victoria L. Teacher, Ve vlwilker@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Williams, Kristina L. Teacher, Ve KLWILLIA@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Special Area Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Bell, Steven R. Teacher, Pe-e srbell3@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Blanton, Kristen T. Teacher, Music-e ktblanto@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Haus, Rebecca L. Teacher, Pe-e RLHAUS@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rumbaut Kirk, Courtney N. Teacher, Art-e cnrumbau@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Office Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Boyd, Angel E. Clerk Typ, Sch aeboyd@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Mendel-Blewett, Jhanelle L. Clerk, Sch jlmendel@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Pryor, Lauren A. Clerk, Sch lapryor@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Smith, Amanda A. Sec, Sch AASmith@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Other Faculty/Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Chartier, Natalie A. Teacher, Ttl I-e nacharti@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Goldstone, Lauren R. Teacher, Ttl I-e lrgoldst@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Payne, Tamara S. Teacher, Ttl I-e TSPayne@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Spiess, Kelly M. Teacher, Rem/ce-e kmspiess@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Brown, Michele M. Tsa, Ex St Ed 42806 MMBrown@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Burdett, Richard M. Sp/lang Path 52233 rmburdet@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Cahill, Heather L. Trainer, Ins 43276 HLCahill@volusia.k12.fl.us
    DeDea, Jule K. Counselor-e 52397 jkdedea@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ingram, Michael S. Activities Leader msingram@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Jacobson, Tina M. Teacher, Compu Ed-e 70137 tmjacobs@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ouellette, Jacqueline F. Lib/med Spec-e JFOUELLE@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Snipes, Buffy M. Trainer, Ins bmsnipes@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Stewart, Nora E. Data Ent Op, Sch 52222 nestewar@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Weiss, Robin L. Sp/lang Path RLWeiss@volusia.k12.fl.us