Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksFaculty-and-Staff

CHAMPION ELEMENTARY
921 Tournament Drive
Daytona Beach, FL 32124
(386) 258-4664
    Faculty & Staff
    Photo of Richard Inge
    Principal
    (386) 258-4664
    Photo of Michele Brown
    Assistant Principal
    (386) 258-4664
    Kindergarten Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Bailey, Selena M. Teacher, Kg smbailey@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Bond, Erica C. Teacher, Kg ecbond@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Haggerty, Caroline A. Teacher, Kg cahagger@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Vickers, Tara B. Teacher, Kg tbvicke1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Whiston, Lisa A. Teacher, Kg lawhisto@volusia.k12.fl.us

    1st Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Gregory, Danielle Teacher, First dgregory@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ridenour, Kimberly A. Teacher, First karideno@volusia.k12.fl.us

    2nd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Doughty, Robyn A. Teacher, Second radought@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gibbs, Alyssa M. Teacher, Second amgibbs@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hazard, Caitlyn A. Teacher, Second cahazard@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Meyer, Sara L. Teacher, Second SLMeyer@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Phillips, Christel J. Teacher, Second cjphilli@volusia.k12.fl.us

    3rd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Herring, Melanie D. Teacher, Third mdherrin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Klipfel, Lindsay N. Teacher, Third lnklipfe@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Schweke, Kimber L. Teacher, Third klschwek@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Silva, Gloria M. Teacher, Third gmsilva@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wood, Lynsey E. Teacher, Third lewood1@volusia.k12.fl.us

    4th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    King, Elizabeth A. Teacher, Fourth eaking1@volusia.k12.fl.us

    5th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Astolfi, Cara B. Teacher, Fifth cbastolf@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lamoureux, Annemarie Teacher, Fifth alamoure@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Saboungi, Tala Teacher, Fifth tsaboung@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Skates, Laurie J. Teacher, Fifth ljskates@volusia.k12.fl.us

    ESE Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Casino, Karen A. Teacher, Ve kacasino@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Clute, Annissa C. Teacher, Ve ACClute@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Dunne, Maureen E. Teacher, Ve medunne@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Foye, Lora D. Teacher, Ve ldfoye@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Granato, Jessica L. Teacher, Ve jlgranat@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kiefer, Todd E. Teacher, Ve tekiefer@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lee Wambolt, Taylor N. Teacher, Ve tnleewam@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lovetro, Emily J. Teacher, Ve EJLovetr@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Moulton, Lori A. Teacher, Ve lamoulto@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Palma, Elizabeth N. Teacher, Ve enpalma@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Stewart, Jennifer S. Teacher, Ve JStewart@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Williams, Kristina L. Teacher, Multi VE KLWILLIA@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Special Area Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Blanton, Kristen T. Teacher, Music-e ktblanto@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Fagan, Jeffrey K. Teacher, Pe-e jfagan@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Haus, Rebecca L. Teacher, Pe-e RLHAUS@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Office Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Mendel-Blewett, Jhanelle L. Sec, Sch jlmendel@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ogrodnik, Laura Clerk, Sch logrodni@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Scantling, Tori A. Clerk, Sch tascantl@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Smith, Amanda A. Sec, Sch AASmith@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Other Faculty/Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Chartier, Natalie A. Teacher, Rem/ce-e nacharti@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Goldstone, Lauren R. Teacher, Ttl I-e lrgoldst@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kepich, Bryan K. Teacher, Rem/ce-e bkkepich@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lewis, Danielle E. Teacher, Ttl I-e delewis@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Phelan, Tina R. Teacher, Rem/ce-e trphelan@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Spiess, Kelly M. Teacher, Ttl I-e kmspiess@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Albert, Abigail C. Sp/lang Path 74168 acalbert@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Burdett, Richard M. Sp/lang Path 52233 rmburdet@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Cahill, Heather L. Tsa, Basic 43276 HLCahill@volusia.k12.fl.us
    DeDea, Jule K. Counselor-e 52397 jkdedea@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Everage, Jillian D. Trainer, Ins 39470 jdeverag@volusia.k12.fl.us
    George, Suzanne M. Nurse, Lpn 77319 smgeorge@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ouellette, Jacqueline F. Lib/med Spec-e 71296 JFOUELLE@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Schandel, Kimberly C. Math Coach - E 72310 kcschand@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Stewart, Nora E. Data Ent Op, Sch 52222 nestewar@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Williams, Treasure T. Aide, Comm ttwillia@volusia.k12.fl.us