Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksFaculty and Staff

CHAMPION ELEMENTARY
921 Tournament Drive
Daytona Beach, FL 32124
(386) 258-4664
    Photo of Angela Polite
    Principal
    (386) 258-4664
    Photo of Michele Brown
    Assistant Principal
    (386) 258-4664
    Kindergarten Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Barrie, Amanda C. Teacher, Kg ACBarrie@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Bond, Erica C. Teacher, Kg ecbond@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Haggerty, Caroline A. Teacher, Kg cahagger@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Powell, Chiko E. Teacher, Kg CEPowel1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Vickers, Tara B. Teacher, Kg tbvicke1@volusia.k12.fl.us

    1st Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    DiTrocchio, Lori A. Teacher, First laditroc@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Snyder, Brittany H. Teacher, First bhsnyder@volusia.k12.fl.us

    2nd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    DiCara, Jeanette R. Teacher, Second JRDiCara@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Doddridge, Traci L. Teacher, Second tldrigge@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Doughty, Robyn A. Teacher, Second radought@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gibbs, Alyssa M. Teacher, Second amgibbs@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hazard, Caitlyn A. Teacher, Second cahazard@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lee Wambolt, Taylor N. Teacher, Second tnleewam@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Meyer, Sara L. Teacher, Second SLMeyer@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Phillips, Christel J. Teacher, Second cjphilli@volusia.k12.fl.us

    3rd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Klipfel, Lindsay N. Teacher, Third lnklipfe@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Schweke, Kimber L. Teacher, Third klschwek@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Silva, Gloria M. Teacher, Third gmsilva@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wood, Lynsey E. Teacher, Third lewood1@volusia.k12.fl.us

    4th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Kepich, Bryan K. Teacher, Fourth bkkepich@volusia.k12.fl.us
    King, Elizabeth A. Teacher, Fourth eaking1@volusia.k12.fl.us

    5th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Poltzer, Patricia A. Teacher, Fifth papoltze@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Richter, Erin S. Teacher, Fifth esrichte@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Saboungi, Tala Teacher, Fifth tsaboung@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Woodard, Reva L. Teacher, Fifth rlwoodar@volusia.k12.fl.us

    ESE Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Clute, Annissa C. Teacher, Ve ACClute@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Dunne, Maureen E. Teacher, Ve medunne@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Foye, Lora D. Teacher, Ve ldfoye@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Granato, Jessica L. Teacher, Ve jlgranat@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kiefer, Todd E. Teacher, Ve tekiefer@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lovetro, Emily J. Teacher, Ve EJLovetr@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rosado, Maria A. Teacher, Ve marosado@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Stewart, Jennifer S. Teacher, Ve JStewart@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Whiston, Lisa A. Teacher, Ve lawhisto@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Williams, Kristina L. Teacher, Multi VE KLWILLIA@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Special Area Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Blanton, Kristen T. Teacher, Music-e ktblanto@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Fagan, Jeffrey K. Teacher, Pe-e jfagan@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Haus, Rebecca L. Teacher, Pe-e RLHAUS@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Office Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Gallagher, Amanda A. Sec, Sch aagallag@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ogrodnik, Laura Clerk Typ, Sch logrodni@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Scantling, Tori A. Clerk Typ, Sch tascantl@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Other Faculty/Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Chappell, Vicki J. Teacher, Rem/ce-e vjchappe@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Chartier, Natalie A. Teacher, Ttl I-e nacharti@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Goldstone, Lauren R. Teacher, Ttl I-e lrgoldst@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lewis, Danielle E. Teacher, Ttl I-e delewis@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Phelan, Tina R. Teacher, Rem/ce-e trphelan@volusia.k12.fl.us
    DeDea, Jule K. Counselor-e 52397 jkdedea@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Everage, Jillian D. Trainer, Ins 39470 jdeverag@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Fagerstrom, Emily K. Math Coach - E 52243 EKFagers@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Fuller, Christine M. Tsa, Basic 52393 cmfuller@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Glassmoyer, Karisa E. Sp/lang Path 52259 keglassm@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Herring, Melanie D. 72917 mdherrin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ouellette, Jacqueline F. Lib/med Spec-e 71296 JFOUELLE@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Williams, Destinee C. Nurse, Lpn dcwilli1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Williams, Treasure T. Aide, Comm ttwillia@volusia.k12.fl.us