Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksFaculty-and-Staff

CAMPBELL MIDDLE
625 S. Keech Street
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
(386) 258-4661
    Faculty & Staff
    Principal
    (386) 258-4661
    Assistant Principal
    (386) 258-4661
    Assistant Principal
    (386) 258-4661
    Assistant Principal
    (386) 258-4661
    Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Anderson, Nathaniel L. Core Teacher NLAnders@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Anderson, Teresa M. ESE Teacher TMANDERS@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Belgrave, Fitzgerald M. Core Teacher fmbelgra@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Burke, Timothy E. Non-Core Teacher teburke@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Burks, Tiffany S. Core Teacher tsburks@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Butts, Rose M. Core Teacher rmbutts@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Carson, Latoya J. Core Teacher ljcarson@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Cindric, Anna Non-Core Teacher acindric@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Crow, Richard A. Core Teacher racrow1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Cruz Morales, Nitza Core Teacher ncruzmor@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Currey, Antoinette Core Teacher acurrey@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Davies, Frances B. Non-Core Teacher FBDavies@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Davis, Lindsay L. Core Teacher lldavis@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Day, Akpedje A. ESE Teacher aaday@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Devine, Loretta A. ESE Teacher ladevin1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Elliott, Sharonda A. ESE Teacher saelliot@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Feely, Michael R. Core Teacher MRFeely@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Freeman, Jimmie D. Non-Core Teacher jdfreema@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Godino-Faircloth, Maria P. Math Coach mpgodino@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Graham, Joyce W. Non-Core Teacher jgraham@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Harden, Tonya S. Core Teacher tsharden@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hudson, Sondrea M. Core Teacher smhudson@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Jefferson, Trinette A. Core Teacher tajeffer@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Jones, Sandra O. Core Teacher sojones@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Knight, Shatonya R. Academic Coach SRKnight@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kung, Johnson C. Core Teacher JCKung@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Laukaitis, Lindsey A. Core Teacher lalaukai@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lett, Anne-Marie Core Teacher alett@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lucas, Daniel L. ESE Teacher dllucas@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Martingano, Amanda J. Core Teacher ajmarti1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    McKee, Carissa N. Core Teacher CNMcKee1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Michelini, Linda Speech Clinician lmicheli@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Mills, Jennifer N. ESE Teacher jnmills@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Mindigo, Erin E. Non-Core Teacher eemindig@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Morris, Teresa M. ESE Teacher TMMorris@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Neely, Barbara A. Non-Core Teacher baneely@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Nixon, Martha A. Core Teacher manixon@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Pfeiffer, Sharon L. Core Teacher slpfeiff@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Pitts, Michael S. ESE Teacher MSPitts@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Reyes, Cassandra T. Core Teacher ctreyes@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Robinson, Aaron E. Non-Core Teacher AERobins@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Seabrooks-Bivins, Twanna M. Core Teacher tseabroo@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sheppard, Lashawnia J. Core Teacher LJSHEPPA@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Taylor, Jasmine M. Core Teacher JMTaylo1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Travis, Derek O. Media Teacher dotravis@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Tuthill, Sharon Y. Core Teacher sytuthil@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Twyman, Donya M. Non-Core Teacher DMTwyman@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Upson, Nicole C. Core Teacher NCUpson@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ward, Teresa R. Reading Coach trward@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Williams, Sasha T. Core Teacher STWillia@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Zimmermann, Jean M. Core Teacher JMZimmer@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Guidance
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Kalis, Daniel R. Certified School Counselor dkalis@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Monroe, Gwendolyn D. Certified School Counselor GDMonroe@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Other Faculty/Staff
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Callahan, Sarah A. Teacher On Assignment sacallah@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Cisneros, Christian D. Writing Coach cdcisner@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Huger, Linda G. Teacher On Assignment LGHUGER@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Broxton, Monique L. Office Specialist II mlbroxto@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Freeman, Octavia P. Office Specialist III 53644 opfreema@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Jacobs, Kennedy E. Facilitator, Community Ed KEJacobs@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kindberg, Linda L. Office Specialist I 53612 llkindbe@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kittles, Cassandra C. Office Specialist I cckittle@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Mallory, LaShan Y. Office Specialist III 53618 lymallor@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Meeks, Charvette V. Office Specialist III 53638 cmeeks@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Nelson-Ward, Gloria J. Office Specialist I gjnelso1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Taylor, Rashonda L. Office Specialist I 53648 rltaylor@volusia.k12.fl.us