Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksFaculty-and-Staff

CAMPBELL MIDDLE
625 S. Keech Street
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
(386) 258-4661
    Faculty & Staff
    Principal
    (386) 258-4661
    Assistant Principal
    (386) 258-4661
    Assistant Principal
    Email:
    Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Adkins, Jessica R. Academic Coach JRADKINS@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Anderson, Nathaniel L. Core Teacher NLAnders@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Anderson, Teresa M. ESE Teacher TMANDERS@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Baden, Meredith L. ESE Teacher MLBaden@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Bosco, Bridget A. Core Teacher babosco@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Burke, Timothy E. Non-Core Teacher teburke@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Burks, Tiffany S. Core Teacher tsburks@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Burnam-Hoyt, Ericka N. Core Teacher enburnam@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Burnam-Hoyt, Sabrina D. Non-Core Teacher sdburna1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Butts, Rose M. Core Teacher rmbutts@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Carlisle, Travis J. Core Teacher tjcarlis@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Carson, Latoya J. Core Teacher ljcarson@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Crow, Richard A. Core Teacher racrow1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Cruz Morales, Nitza Core Teacher ncruzmor@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Dukes, Gregory Non-Core Teacher gdukes@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Elliott, Sharonda A. Core Teacher saelliot@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Fulmore, Anita C. Core Teacher acfulmor@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gattis, Leroy B. ESE Teacher LBGATTIS@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Graham, Joyce W. Non-Core Teacher jgraham@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Harden, Tonya S. ESE Teacher tsharden@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hatcher, Darius L. Core Teacher dlhatche@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hickey, Christopher T. Non-Core Teacher cthickey@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hudson, Sondrea M. Core Teacher smhudson@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Jefferson, Trinette A. Core Teacher tajeffer@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Jones, Sandra O. Reading Coach sojones@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Knight, Shatonya R. Academic Coach SRKnight@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kung, Johnson C. Core Teacher JCKung@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lakkis, Pascale R. Core Teacher prlakkis@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lett, Anne-Marie Core Teacher alett@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Louis, Tureka A. Core Teacher talouis@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lowe, Wanda M. Non-Core Teacher WMLOWE@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lucas, Daniel L. ESE Teacher dllucas@volusia.k12.fl.us
    McCoy, Michele M. Media Teacher MMMCCOY@volusia.k12.fl.us
    McKee, Carissa N. Core Teacher CNMcKee1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Michelini, Linda Speech Clinician lmicheli@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Mindigo, Erin E. Non-Core Teacher eemindig@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Minnis, Gerrard Non-Core Teacher gminnis@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Morris, Teresa M. Core Teacher TMMorris@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Neely, Barbara A. Non-Core Teacher baneely@volusia.k12.fl.us
    O'Neal, Valencia M. Core Teacher vmoneal@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Reyes, Cassandra T. Core Teacher ctreyes@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Robinson, Aaron E. Non-Core Teacher AERobins@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Scriven, Vanessa D. Core Teacher vdscrive@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Seabrooks-Bivins, Twanna M. Core Teacher tseabroo@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Taylor, Jasmine M. Core Teacher JMTaylo1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wallace, Yolanda V. ESE Teacher yvwallac@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Whiting, Patricia J. Core Teacher pjwhitin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Williams, Sasha T. Core Teacher STWillia@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Williamson, Taneshia L. Core Teacher tlwilli2@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Zimmermann, Jean M. Core Teacher JMZimmer@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Guidance
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Kalis, Daniel R. Certified School Counselor dkalis@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Mills, Jennifer N. Certified School Counselor jnmills@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Monroe, Gwendolyn D. Certified School Counselor GDMonroe@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Other Faculty/Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Huger, Linda G. Teacher On Assignment LGHUGER@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Nixon, Martha A. Teacher, Academic Intervention manixon@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Abella, Mary C. Office Specialist I mcabella@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Babcock, Erica C. Science Coach ebabcock@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Broxton, Monique L. Office Specialist II mlbroxto@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Freeman, Octavia P. Office Specialist III 53644 opfreema@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Geiger, Steven V. Teacher, Math Intervention svgeiger@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kittles, Cassandra C. Office Specialist I cckittle@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Mallory, LaShan Y. Office Specialist III 53618 lymallor@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Meeks, Charvette V. Office Specialist III 53638 cmeeks@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Nelson-Ward, Gloria J. Office Specialist I gjnelso1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Taylor, Rashonda L. Office Specialist I 53648 rltaylor@volusia.k12.fl.us