Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksFaculty-and-Staff

CAMPBELL MIDDLE
625 S. Keech Street
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
(386) 258-4661
    Faculty & Staff
    Photo of Kimberly Matthews
    Principal
    (386) 258-4661
    Photo of Dr. Stephanie Owens
    ESE Assistant Principal
    386-258-4661
    Photo of Kelly Hanrahan
    Assistant Principal
    (386) 258-4661
    Photo of Christopher Rushing
    Assistant Principal
    (386) 258-4661
    Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Anderson, Teresa M. ESE Teacher TMANDERS@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Bell, Destiny R. Non-Core Teacher drbell@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Burrough, Briana N. Core Teacher bnburrou@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Butts, Rose M. Core Teacher rmbutts@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Cottle, Rebekah L. Core Teacher rlcottle@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Crow, Richard A. Core Teacher racrow1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Curtin, Grace Core Teacher gcurtin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Davis, Robin R. Core Teacher rrdavis@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Egidio, Veronica ESE Teacher vegidio@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gattis, Leroy B. ESE Teacher LBGATTIS@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gattling, Terrence J. ESE Teacher tjgattli@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gibson, Alexandra L. Core Teacher algibso1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Harden, Tonya S. ESE Teacher tsharden@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Henry, Karin T. ESE Teacher kthenry@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hudson, Sondrea M. Core Teacher smhudson@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Jackson, Leona A. Core Teacher lajacks1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Jones-Taylor, Pamala D. ESE Teacher pdjonest@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kukuvka, Matthew G. Core Teacher mgkukuvk@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lakkis, Pascale R. Core Teacher prlakkis@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lewis, Lori R. Non-Core Teacher lrlewis@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Maguire, William J. Core Teacher wjmaguir@volusia.k12.fl.us
    McCoy, Michele M. Media Teacher MMMCCOY@volusia.k12.fl.us
    McKee, Carissa N. Non-Core Teacher CNMcKee1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Morris, Teresa M. ESE Teacher TMMorris@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Nolan, Fredrick L. ESE Teacher FLNolan@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Pelham, Duwayne S. Non-Core Teacher dspelham@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Powell, Tamara M. Non-Core Teacher tmpowell@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ray, Ashley M. Core Teacher amray@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Robinson, Aaron E. Non-Core Teacher AERobins@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Schroeder, Stephen J. ESE Teacher SJSCHROE@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Seabrooks-Bivins, Twanna M. Core Teacher tseabroo@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Shittu, Adebisi M. Core Teacher amshittu@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sibley, Brandon J. Core Teacher bjsibley@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Southard, Melanie A. Core Teacher masoutha@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Stinson, Aisha A. Core Teacher aastinso@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Taylor, Jasmine M. Core Teacher JMTaylo1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Thompson, Brandyn M. Core Teacher bmthomps@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Todman, Debra E. ESE Teacher DETODMAN@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Triumph, Eudel A. Core Teacher eatriump@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wallace, Keisha L. Math Coach klwallac@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wallace, Stephen D. Core Teacher sdwallac@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wallace, Yolanda V. Core Teacher yvwallac@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Washington, Tytus O. ESE Teacher towashin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Watson, Bree'shawn S. Non-Core Teacher bswatson@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Whipple-Hamil, Kira A. Core Teacher kawhippl@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Williams, Christopher J. Core Teacher cjwilli1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Williams, Jo Ann Core Teacher jwilliam@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Word, Ceasar K. Core Teacher ckword@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Zimmermann, Jean M. Core Teacher JMZimmer@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Guidance
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Guice, Saima M. Certified School Counselor smguice@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Mills, Jennifer N. Certified School Counselor jnmills@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Williams, Tanya F. Certified School Counselor tfwillia@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Other Faculty/Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Bailey, Soyini A. Teacher, Academic Intervention sabailey@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Elam, Adam P. Teacher On Assignment apelam@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Jacobs, Lucinda E. Teacher, Academic Intervention LEJacobs@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kelleher, Albert P. Teacher On Assignment apkelleh@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lucas, Daniel L. Teacher On Assignment dllucas@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Robles, Carmen A. Teacher, Academic Intervention carobles@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Shaughnessy, Shawnda A. Teacher, Academic Intervention sashaugh@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Avery, Deidre A. Office Specialist I 70779 daavery@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Bachtell, Linda G. Office Specialist I 53612 lgbachte@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Broxton, Monique L. Office Specialist II 74498 mlbroxto@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Freeman, Octavia P. Office Specialist III 53644 opfreema@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Jefferson, Trinette A. In-School Suspension Secondary 74964 tajeffer@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kittles, Cassandra C. Office Specialist I 77045 cckittle@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Robinson, Belinda G. Office Specialist III 53618 bgrobins@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Stallman, Jamie D. Office Specialist III 53648 jdstallm@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Williamson, Taneshia L. Teacher, Science Intervention 75275 tlwilli2@volusia.k12.fl.us