Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksFaculty-and-Staff

CAMPBELL MIDDLE
625 S. Keech Street
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
(386) 258-4661
    Faculty & Staff
    Photo of Cameron Robinson
    Principal
    (386) 258-4661
    Photo of Nicole Leonard
    Assistant Principal
    386-258-4661
    Photo of Kyle Bryer
    Assistant Principal
    (386) 258-4661
    Photo of Robert Voges
    Assistant Principal
    (386) 258-4661
    Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Adkins, Jessica R. Reading Coach JRADKINS@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Anderson, Teresa M. ESE Teacher TMANDERS@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Babcock, Valencia M. Core Teacher vmbabcoc@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Barrs, Damon K. ESE Teacher dkbarrs@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Burks, Tiffany S. Core Teacher tsburks@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Burnam-Hoyt, Sabrina D. Non-Core Teacher sdburna1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Butts, Rose M. Core Teacher rmbutts@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Carlisle, Travis J. Core Teacher tjcarlis@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Dones-Alexis, Keysha D. Core Teacher kddonesa@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gattis, Leroy B. ESE Teacher LBGATTIS@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Graham, William C. ESE Teacher wcgraham@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hamilton, Kathryn M. ESE Teacher kmhamil2@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Harden, Tonya S. ESE Teacher tsharden@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Henigman, Darin S. Core Teacher dshenigm@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hudson, Sondrea M. Core Teacher smhudson@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Jackson, Leona A. Core Teacher lajacks1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Jefferson, Trinette A. Core Teacher tajeffer@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lakkis, Pascale R. Core Teacher prlakkis@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lucas, Daniel L. ESE Teacher dllucas@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Maguire, William J. Core Teacher wjmaguir@volusia.k12.fl.us
    McCoy, Michele M. Media Teacher MMMCCOY@volusia.k12.fl.us
    McKee, Carissa N. Core Teacher CNMcKee1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Michelini, Linda Speech Clinician lmicheli@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Morris, Teresa M. ESE Teacher TMMorris@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Neely, Barbara A. Non-Core Teacher baneely@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Pageau, Christine Core Teacher cpageau@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Pelham, Duwayne S. Non-Core Teacher dspelham@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Recktenwald, Consuelo Core Teacher creckten@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rogers, Jordan T. ESE Teacher jtrogers@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rushing, Christopher J. Core Teacher cjrushin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Schroeder, Stephen J. ESE Teacher SJSCHROE@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Seabrooks-Bivins, Twanna M. Core Teacher tseabroo@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Southard, Melanie A. Core Teacher masoutha@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Thompson, Brandyn M. Core Teacher bmthomps@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Todman, Debra E. ESE Teacher DETODMAN@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wallace, Keisha L. Math Coach klwallac@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wallace, Yolanda V. Core Teacher yvwallac@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Whiting, Patricia J. Core Teacher pjwhitin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wiggins, Edwin J. Core Teacher ejwiggin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Williams, Jo Ann Core Teacher jwilliam@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Williams, Sasha T. Core Teacher STWillia@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Williamson, Taneshia L. Core Teacher tlwilli2@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Word, Ceasar K. Core Teacher ckword@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Zimmermann, Jean M. Core Teacher JMZimmer@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Guidance
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Kalis, Daniel R. Certified School Counselor dkalis@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Mills, Jennifer N. Certified School Counselor jnmills@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Monroe, Gwendolyn D. Certified School Counselor GDMonroe@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Other Faculty/Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Anderson, Nathaniel L. Teacher On Assignment NLAnders@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Abella, Mary C. Office Specialist I 53612 mcabella@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Babcock, Erica C. Science Coach 75266 ebabcock@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Bachtell, Linda G. Office Specialist I 77144 lgbachte@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Broxton, Monique L. Office Specialist II 74498 mlbroxto@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Burnam-Hoyt, Ericka N. Teacher, Reading Intervention 75116 enburnam@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Freeman, Octavia P. Office Specialist III 53644 opfreema@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Golk, Tamera M. Office Specialist III 74841 tmgolk@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kittles, Cassandra C. Office Specialist I 77045 cckittle@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Stallman, Jamie D. Office Specialist I 53648 jdstallm@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Walker, Tiffany A. Office Specialist III 53618 tawalker@volusia.k12.fl.us