Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksFaculty-and-Staff

BLUE LAKE ELEMENTARY
282 N. Blue Lake Ave.
Deland, FL 32724
(386) 822-4070
    Faculty & Staff
    Principal
    386-822-6760
    Assistant Principal
    386-822-6760
    Pre-K Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Yang, Soyoung Teacher, Pk Hdc syang@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Kindergarten Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Lloyd, Stephanie B. Teacher, Kg sblloyd@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lopes, Alexandria M. Teacher, Kg amlopes@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Miles, Kathryn P. Teacher, Kg kpmiles@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Riddell, Brooke E. Teacher, Kg BERiddel@volusia.k12.fl.us

    1st Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Bray, Samantha T. Teacher, First stbray@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Colburn, Carla R. Teacher, First crcolbur@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Collins, Nancy J. Teacher, First njcollin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kelly, Meredith A. Teacher, First makelly@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Mackey, Sylvia Teacher, First smackey@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Reid, Jennifer R. Teacher, First JRReid@volusia.k12.fl.us

    2nd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Durrance, Stephanie M. Teacher, Second smdurran@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lom, Lilia E. Teacher, Second lelom@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Miller, Terri L. Teacher, Second TLMiller@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Starr, Thomas J. Teacher, Second tjstarr@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Steffler, Kayla J. Teacher, Second kjsteffl@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Swiatkowski, Patricia E. Teacher, Second peswiatk@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Thomas, Julie L. Teacher, Second jlthomas@volusia.k12.fl.us

    3rd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Cone, Amanda K. Teacher, Third akcone@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Goodenough, Shari L. Teacher, Third slgooden@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Mowery, Amanda K. Teacher, Third afmowery@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sylvia, Ronda L. Teacher, Third rlsylvia@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Weiss, Misty D. Teacher, Third mdweiss@volusia.k12.fl.us

    4th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Chambers, Joan E. Teacher, Fourth jebishop@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Doerhoff, Michael B. Teacher, Fourth MBDoerho@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Evans, Toni B. Teacher, Fourth tbevans@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hernandez-Garay, Kayleen Teacher, Fourth khernan1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Vargas, Kayla J. Teacher, Fourth kjvargas@volusia.k12.fl.us

    5th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Boerboom, Stacy J. Teacher, Fifth SJBoerbo@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Bryant, Rylee A. Teacher, Fifth rabryant@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Doerhoff, Jessi L. Teacher, Fifth JLDoerho@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Harrison, Sheila W. Teacher, Fifth swharris@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hassell, Tammy L. Teacher, Fifth tlhassel@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Horn, Stacey L. Teacher, Fifth slhorn@volusia.k12.fl.us

    ESE Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Brillante Zuniga, Kaley M. Teacher, Ve KMBrill1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Daugharty, LuAnn Teacher, Ve ldaughar@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hall, Leslie M. Teacher, Ve lmhall1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Helton, Cecelia D. Teacher, Ve cdhelton@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Keating, Claudia R. Teacher, Ve crkeatin@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Special Area Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Bellantoni, Caitlin E. Teacher, World Lan-e cebellan@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Corradetti, Frank P. Teacher, Pe-e FPCORRAD@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Cunningham, Colleen L. Teacher, World Lan-e ccunning@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Flowers, Tehmina J. Teacher, Pe-e tjflower@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Guidotti, Robert W. Teacher, Art-e rwguidot@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Jackson, Natasha A. Teacher, Music-e NAJackso@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Jones, Thomas B. Teacher, Pe-e tbjones@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Office Staff
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Branton, Lisa J. Clerk, Sch LJBranto@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hertz, Danette R. Clerk Typ, Sch DRHertz@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Stringfellow, Betty A. Clerk, Sch BASTRING@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Swintek, Karen M. Clerk Typ, Sch kmswinte@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wilson, Susan S. Sec, Sch swilson@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Other Faculty/Staff
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Cooper, Amanda Teacher, Ttl I-e acooper@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Freed, Dora G. Trainer, Ins DGFREED@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Graveling, Jamie M. Lib/med Spec-e 21945 jmgravel@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Howden, Shaune B. Sp/lang Path 21948 SHOWDEN@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Jackson, Shaunia T. Trainer, Ins 21944 stjackso@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Stevens, Barbara R. Counselor-e 22097 brsteven@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sylvester, Lisa M. Trainer, Ins 21922 lmsylves@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Willson, April Y. Nurse, Lpn aywillso@volusia.k12.fl.us