Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksFaculty-and-Staff

BLUE LAKE ELEMENTARY
282 N. Blue Lake Ave.
Deland, FL 32724
(386) 822-4070
    Faculty & Staff
    Principal
    386-822-6760
    Assistant Principal
    386-822-6760
    Pre-K Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Yang, Soyoung Teacher, Pk Hdc syang@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Kindergarten Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Borden, Morgan F. Teacher, Kg MFMeislo@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lloyd, Stephanie B. Teacher, Kg sblloyd@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Reid, Jennifer R. Teacher, Kg JRReid@volusia.k12.fl.us

    1st Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Colburn, Carla R. Teacher, First crcolbur@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Collins, Nancy J. Teacher, First njcollin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Irvin, Shareika B. Teacher, First sbirvin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kelly, Meredith A. Teacher, First makelly@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lopes, Alexandria M. Teacher, First amlopes@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Patterson, Kristin D. Teacher, First kdpatter@volusia.k12.fl.us

    2nd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Durrance, Stephanie M. Teacher, Second smdurran@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Miller, Terri L. Teacher, Second TLMiller@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Starr, Thomas J. Teacher, Second tjstarr@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Swiatkowski, Patricia E. Teacher, Second peswiatk@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Thomas, Julie L. Teacher, Second jlthomas@volusia.k12.fl.us

    3rd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Bellantoni, Caitlin E. Teacher, Third cebellan@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Cascio, Jennifer L. Teacher, Third jlcascio@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Cone, Amanda K. Teacher, Third akcone@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Goodenough, Shari L. Teacher, Third slgooden@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Mowery, Amanda K. Teacher, Third afmowery@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sylvia, Ronda L. Teacher, Third rlsylvia@volusia.k12.fl.us

    4th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Chambers, Joan E. Teacher, Fourth jechambe@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Evans, Toni B. Teacher, Fourth tbevans@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hernandez-Garay, Kayleen Teacher, Fourth khernan1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Santiago-Dzurik, Lucy R. Teacher, Fourth lrsantia@volusia.k12.fl.us

    5th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Bryant, Rylee A. Teacher, Fifth rabryant@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Doerhoff, Jessi L. Teacher, Fifth JLDoerho@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Vargas, Kayla J. Teacher, Fifth kjvargas@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Weiss, Misty D. Teacher, Fifth mdweiss@volusia.k12.fl.us

    ESE Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Hall, Leslie M. Teacher, Ve lmhall1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Helton, Cecelia D. Teacher, Ve cdhelton@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Miles, Kathryn P. Teacher, Ve kpmiles@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rosenberg, Noel B. Teacher, Ve nbrosenb@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Smithers, Heidi A. Teacher, Ve hasmithe@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Smurr, Wanda L. Teacher, Ve wlsmurr@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Reading Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Freed, Dora G. Teacher,read-e DGFREED@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Jackson, Shaunia T. Teacher,read-e stjackso@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Special Area Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Borgos Negron, Delly M. Teacher, World Lan-e dmborgos@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Corradetti, Frank P. Teacher, Pe-e FPCORRAD@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Cunningham, Colleen L. Teacher, World Lan-e ccunning@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Flowers, Tehmina J. Teacher, Pe-e tjflower@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Jackson, Natasha A. Teacher, Music-e NAJackso@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Jones, Thomas B. Teacher, Pe-e tbjones@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wells, Barbara L. Teacher, Art-e blwells@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Office Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Anderson, Cheri A. Clerk, Sch caander1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ondina Caro, Jessica T. Clerk, Sch jtondina@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Stringfellow, Betty A. Clerk, Sch BASTRING@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Swintek, Karen M. Clerk Typ, Sch kmswinte@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wilson, Susan S. Sec, Sch swilson@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Other Faculty/Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Cooper, Amanda Teacher, Ttl I-e acooper@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Branton, Lisa J. Clerk Typ, Staff 21928 LJBranto@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Graveling, Jamie M. Lib/med Spec-e 21945 jmgravel@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Harris, Alexia D. Rec Spec adharris@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Howden, Shaune B. Sp/lang Path 21948 SHOWDEN@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Mackey, Sylvia Teacher, Read-sh smackey@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Stevens, Barbara R. Counselor-e 22097 brsteven@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sylvester, Lisa M. Trainer, Ins 21922 lmsylves@volusia.k12.fl.us