Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksFaculty-and-Staff

BLUE LAKE ELEMENTARY
282 N. Blue Lake Ave.
Deland, FL 32724
(386) 822-4070
    Faculty & Staff
    Photo of Dr. Scott Lifvendahl
    Principal
    386-822-6760
    Photo of Dr. Stinette Benton
    Assistant Principal
    386-822-6760
    Photo of Dr. Cathy Cortes
    Assistant Principal
    (386) 822-6760
    Pre-K Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Helms, Caitlin E. Teacher, Pk Hdc cebellan@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Kindergarten Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Angstadt, Avery R. Teacher, Kg arangsta@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lloyd, Stephanie B. Teacher, Kg sblloyd@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Prah, Sharon A. Teacher, Kg saprah@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Reid, Jennifer R. Teacher, Kg JRReid@volusia.k12.fl.us

    1st Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Colburn, Carla R. Teacher, First crcolbur@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Dipadova-Garcia, Mary E. Teacher, First MEDIPADO@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kelly, Meredith A. Teacher, First makelly@volusia.k12.fl.us

    2nd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    DeKoeyer, Alia P. Teacher, Second apdekoey@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Miller, Terri L. Teacher, Second TLMiller@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rose, LaToyal V. Teacher, Second lvrose@volusia.k12.fl.us

    3rd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Colon, Nereida Teacher, Third ncolon@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lowinski, Roberta A. Teacher, Third ralowins@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Owens, Jessica A. Teacher, Third jaowens@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sylvia, Ronda L. Teacher, Third rlsylvia@volusia.k12.fl.us

    4th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Borgos Negron, Delly M. Teacher, Fourth dmborgos@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Harper, Sheri A. Teacher, Fourth saharpe1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hernandez-Garay, Kayleen Teacher, Fourth khernan1@volusia.k12.fl.us

    5th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Desmond, Ashley D. Teacher, Fifth ADDesmon@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Edgell, Kelli J. Teacher, Fifth kjedgell@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Jean Louis, Mickki L. Teacher, Fifth mljeanlo@volusia.k12.fl.us

    ESE Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Cribb, Kerry J. Teacher, Ve kjcribb@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hall, Leslie M. Teacher, Ve lmhall1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Helton, Cecelia D. Teacher, Ve cdhelton@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kent-Wohlrab, Jill E. Teacher, Ve jekentwo@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Michael, Joanna C. Teacher, Ve jcmichae@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Overton, Barbara A. Teacher, Ve baoverto@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ruckert, Nancy A. Teacher, Ve NRUCKERT@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Special Area Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Corradetti, Frank P. Teacher, Pe-e FPCORRAD@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Flowers, Tehmina J. Teacher, Pe-e tjflower@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Larson, Daniel G. Teacher, World Lan-e dglarson@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lenois, Nancie J. Teacher, Art-e njlenois@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Policke, Leticia Teacher, World Lan-e lpolicke@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Skipper, Jazmin E. Teacher, Music-e jeskippe@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Office Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Bossio, Amy L. Sec, Sch albossio@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Branton, Lisa J. Sec, Sch LJBranto@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ondina Caro, Jessica T. Clerk Typ, Sch jtondina@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Streeter, Kristina A. Clerk, Sch kastreet@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Stringfellow, Betty A. Clerk, Sch BASTRING@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Other Faculty/Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Cooper, Amanda Teacher, Ttl I-e acooper@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Nord, Jennifer R. Teacher, Ttl I-e jrnord@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Simmons, Amanda K. Teacher, Ttl I-e aksimmon@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Allen, Katherine N. Activities Leader knallen@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Buchanan, Jessica L. Sp/lang Path 77408 jlbuchan@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Edwards, Emily E. Trainer, Ins 20573 EEEdward@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Stevens, Barbara R. Counselor-e 22097 brsteven@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Williams, Heather M. Math Coach - E 71575 hmwillia@volusia.k12.fl.us