Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksFaculty-and-Staff

BLUE LAKE ELEMENTARY
282 N. Blue Lake Ave.
Deland, FL 32724
(386) 822-4070
    Faculty & Staff
    Photo of Holly Bailey
    Principal
    386-822-6760
    Photo of Dr. Stinette Benton
    Assistant Principal
    386-822-6760
    Pre-K Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Helms, Caitlin E. Teacher, Pk Hdc cebellan@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Kindergarten Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Brousseau, Nicole Teacher, Kg nbrousse@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lloyd, Stephanie B. Teacher, Kg sblloyd@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Osorio, Angela S. Teacher, Kg asosorio@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Reid, Jennifer R. Teacher, Kg JRReid@volusia.k12.fl.us

    1st Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Colburn, Carla R. Teacher, First crcolbur@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Garay, Vicky L. Teacher, First vlgaray@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Harper, Sheri A. Teacher, First saharpe1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kelly, Meredith A. Teacher, First makelly@volusia.k12.fl.us

    2nd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Gundy, Jessica L. Teacher, Second jlgundy@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Klimas, Gina M. Teacher, Second gmklimas@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Miller, Terri L. Teacher, Second TLMiller@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rose, LaToyal V. Teacher, Second lvrose@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Selby, Kristian T. Teacher, Second ktselby@volusia.k12.fl.us

    3rd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Colon, Nereida Teacher, Third ncolon@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lowinski, Roberta A. Teacher, Third ralowins@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sylvia, Ronda L. Teacher, Third rlsylvia@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Waters, Allison K. Teacher, Third akwaters@volusia.k12.fl.us

    4th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Borgos Negron, Delly M. Teacher, Fourth dmborgos@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Fontanez, Darlene F. Teacher, Fourth DFFontan@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Strunks, Rebecca A. Teacher, Fourth rastrunk@volusia.k12.fl.us

    5th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    DeKoeyer, Alia P. Teacher, Fifth apdekoey@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Desmond, Ashley D. Teacher, Fifth ADDesmon@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Dunlap, Barbara A. Teacher, Fifth badunlap@volusia.k12.fl.us

    ESE Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Clunis, Patricia D. Teacher, Ve pdclunis@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Cribb, Kerry J. Teacher, Ve kjcribb@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Fogle, Sarah H. Teacher, Ve shfogle@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gault, Jonathan T. Teacher, Ve jtgault@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Helton, Cecelia D. Teacher, Ve cdhelton@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hyde, Jacob P. Teacher, Ve jphyde@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Michael, Joanna C. Teacher, Ve jcmichae@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Miles, Kathryn P. Teacher, Ve kpmiles@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Special Area Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Corradetti, Frank P. Teacher, Pe-e FPCORRAD@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Flowers, Tehmina J. Teacher, Pe-e tjflower@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Luedeke, Melissa Q. Teacher, Art-e mqluedek@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rodriguez Modesto, Bryan Teacher, World Lan-e brodrig1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Skipper, Jazmin E. Teacher, Music-e jeskippe@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Villalon Benavide, Omaida Teacher, World Lan-e OVillalo@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Office Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Bossio, Amy L. Sec, Sch albossio@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Branton, Lisa J. Sec, Sch LJBranto@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Livingston, Cortney L. Clerk, Sch clliving@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Stringfellow, Betty A. Clerk, Sch BASTRING@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Washington, Floretta M. Clerk Typ, Sch fmwashin@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Other Faculty/Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Cooper, Amanda Teacher, Ttl I-e acooper@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Nord, Jennifer R. Teacher, Ttl I-e jrnord@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Reilly, Carly A. Teacher, Ttl I-e careilly@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Edwards, Emily E. 20573 EEEdward@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kelly, Molly A. 70216 makelly3@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lozada, Devra E. Nurse, Lpn delozada@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Norman-Smith, Mary J. Activities Leader mjnorma1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Simmons, Amanda K. Lib/med Spec-e 21945 aksimmon@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Stevens, Barbara R. Counselor-e 22097 brsteven@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Williams, Heather M. Math Coach - E 71575 hmwillia@volusia.k12.fl.us