Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksFaculty-and-Staff

BLUE LAKE ELEMENTARY
282 N. Blue Lake Ave.
Deland, FL 32724
(386) 822-4070
    Faculty & Staff
    Principal
    386-822-6760
    Principal Intern
    386-822-6760
    Assistant Principal
    386-822-6760
    Pre-K Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Helms, Caitlin E. Teacher, Pk Hdc cebellan@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Kindergarten Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Angstadt, Avery R. Teacher, Kg arangsta@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lloyd, Stephanie B. Teacher, Kg sblloyd@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lopes, Alexandria M. Teacher, Kg amlopes@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Reid, Jennifer R. Teacher, Kg JRReid@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Stauss, Meagan L. Teacher, Kg mlstauss@volusia.k12.fl.us

    1st Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Colburn, Carla R. Teacher, First crcolbur@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Collins, Nancy J. Teacher, First njcollin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Grover, Jamie E. Teacher, First jegrover@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kelly, Meredith A. Teacher, First makelly@volusia.k12.fl.us

    2nd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Durrance, Stephanie M. Teacher, Second smdurran@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Miles, Gail L. Teacher, Second glmiles@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Miller, Terri L. Teacher, Second TLMiller@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Starr, Thomas J. Teacher, Second tjstarr@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Thomas, Julie L. Teacher, Second jlthomas@volusia.k12.fl.us

    3rd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Cascio, Jennifer L. Teacher, Third jlcascio@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Colon, Nereida Teacher, Third ncolon@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ebert, Emma L. Teacher, Third elmcgee@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sylvia, Ronda L. Teacher, Third rlsylvia@volusia.k12.fl.us

    4th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Chambers, Joan E. Teacher, Fourth jechambe@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Edwards, Emily E. Teacher, Fourth EEEdward@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Floyd, Jennifer A. Teacher, Fourth jafloyd@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hernandez-Garay, Kayleen Teacher, Fourth khernan1@volusia.k12.fl.us

    5th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Jean Louis, Mickki L. Teacher, Fifth mljeanlo@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lapinsky, Patricia A. Teacher, Fifth palapins@volusia.k12.fl.us

    ESE Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Cabrera, Molly M. Teacher, Ve MMCabrer@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hall, Leslie M. Teacher, Ve lmhall1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Helton, Cecelia D. Teacher, Ve cdhelton@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Langston, Victoria L. Teacher, Ve VLLangst@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rosenberg, Noel B. Teacher, Ve nbrosenb@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Smithers, Heidi A. Teacher, Ve hasmithe@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Special Area Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Borgos Negron, Delly M. Teacher, World Lan-e dmborgos@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Corradetti, Frank P. Teacher, Pe-e FPCORRAD@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Cunningham, Colleen L. Teacher, World Lan-e ccunning@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Flowers, Tehmina J. Teacher, Pe-e tjflower@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Jackson, Natasha A. Teacher, Music-e NAJackso@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lenois, Nancie J. Teacher, Art-e njlenois@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Office Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Ondina Caro, Jessica T. Clerk Typ, Sch jtondina@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Streeter, Kristina A. Clerk, Sch kastreet@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Stringfellow, Betty A. Clerk, Sch BASTRING@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Swintek, Karen M. Sec, Sch kmswinte@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wilson, Susan S. Sec, Sch swilson@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Other Faculty/Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Cooper, Amanda Teacher, Ttl I-e acooper@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Nord, Jennifer R. Teacher, Rem/ce-e jrnord@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Simmons, Amanda K. Teacher, Ttl I-e aksimmon@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Strunks, Rebecca A. Teacher, Ttl I-e rastrunk@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Branton, Lisa J. Clerk Typ, Staff 21928 LJBranto@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Freed, Dora G. Trainer, Ins DGFREED@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Freeze, Kelly L. Activities Leader klfreeze@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Howden, Shaune B. Sp/lang Path 21948 SHOWDEN@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Jones, Thomas B. Tsa, Guidance tbjones@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Mackey, Sylvia Teacher, Read-sh smackey@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Pitchford, Rebecca L. Project Coor RPITCHFO@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Policke, Leticia Tsa, Basic lpolicke@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sieg, Sarah Lib/med Spec-e ssieg@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Stevens, Barbara R. Counselor-e 22097 brsteven@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sylvester, Lisa M. Tsa, Basic 21922 lmsylves@volusia.k12.fl.us