Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Skip Navigation LinksVolusia County Schools > School Social Services > School Social Worker Clusters

School Social Worker Clusters

​​Volusia County Schools Main Telephone Lines:
DeLand: (386) 734-7190
Daytona: (386) 255-6475 or (386) 258-4660
New Smyrna Beach: (386) 427-5223
Osteen: (386) 860-3322

+Denotes SC-E/BD sites    ^Denotes CARS support person    ~Denotes 10-month employee
 
Dianne Martin-Morgan
Coordinator, School Social Services and Safe & Drug Free Schools

Email dmartin@volusia.k12.fl.us 
Ext. 20755
Office Location Brewster Center, 2nd floor, DeLand

Pam Beckles
Ext. 44036
Email: pbeckle@volusia.k12.fl.us
(Based at Deltona High)
DeBary Elementary
Discovery Elementary
Spirit Elementary
+Galaxy Middle
+Deltona High

^Ollie Blue
Ext. 21925
Email: ODBLUE@volusia.k12.fl.us
(Based at Blue Lake Elementary)
Blue Lake Elementary   
George Marks Elementary
Osteen Elementary
Pride Elementary
River Springs Middle

Dr. Benita Tillman Brown
Ext. 42425
Email: btbrown@volusia.k12.fl.us
(Based at Enterprise Elementary)
Enterprise Elementary
Starke Elementary
+Woodward Elementary
+Pine Ridge High
Drivers License / Learnfare (DCF) Contact
DSPC / Legal Cases

Melissa Burke-Jackson
Ext. 38356
Email: mburke@volusia.k12.fl.us
(Based at EDC @ Atlantic High)
Court Liaison for Attendance
State Attorney Contact
CINS/FINS Contact
Teen Court Contact
Osceola Elementary
Ortona Elementary
Special Cases, as assigned

Connie Corwin
Ext. 36790
Email: cgcorwin@volusia.k12.fl.us
(Based at NSB Middle)
Chisholm Elementary
Coronado Elementary
Read-Pattillo Elementary
New Smyrna Beach Middle
+New Smyrna Beach High

~^Lissette Fernandez
Ext. 38959
Email: lsfernan@volusia.k12.fl.us
(Based at Creekside Middle)
Cypress Creek Elementary
Horizon Elementary
Longstreet Elementary
Port Orange Elementary
+Creekside Middle

Jamie Majors
Ext. 35239
Email: jnmajors@volusia.k12.fl.us
(Based at Edgewater Public)
Edgewater Public
+Indian River Elementary
Silver Sands Middle
Atlantic High
Special Projects, as assigned

Karen Mitchell
Ext. 54627
Email: kdmitche@volusia.k12.fl.us
(Based at Seabreeze High)
Tomoka Elementary
Pathways Elementary
Westside Elementary
+Campbell Middle
Seabreeze High

Burner Roberts
Ext.53325
Email: bjrobert@volusia.k12.fl.us
(Based at Holly Hill School)
South Daytona Elementary
T. T. Small Elementary
Holly Hill School
+Ormond Beach Middle
Riverview Learning Center

~Judy Soto
Ext. 41824
Email: jsoto@volusia.k12.fl.us
(Based at Deltona Lakes Elem)
Deltona Lakes Elementary
Deltona Middle
+Forest Lake Elementary
Friendship Elementary
University High

Cathy Van Bibber
Ext. 39213
Email: cavanbib@volusia.k12.fl.us
(Based at Sugar Mill Elem)
Spruce Creek Elementary
Sugar Mill Elementary
+Sweetwater Elementary
David Hinson Middle
+Spruce Creek High

^Dorothy Wilson
Ext. 22570
Email: dcwilson@volusia.k12.fl.us
(Based at Citrus Groove Elem)
Citrus Grove Elementary
McInnis Elementary
Pierson Elementary
Southwestern Middle
Taylor Middle/High

Pam Woods
Ext. 38357
Email: pjwoods@volusia.k12.fl.us
(Based at EDC @ Atlantic High)
District Homeless Liaison

Teresa Wright
Ext. 23071
Email: tlwright@volusia.k12.fl.us
(Based at DeLand Middle)
Freedom Elementary
Orange City Elementary
Highbanks Learning Center
+DeLand Middle
+DeLand High

Paul Zimmerman
Ext. 54310
Email: ptzimmer@volusia.k12.fl.us
(Based at Mainland High)
Champion Elementary
Ormond Beach Elementary
+Palm Terrace Elementary
Pine Trail Elementary
+Mainland High

VACANT
Manatee Cove Elementary
+Sunrise Elementary
Timbercrest Elementary
Volusia Pines Elementary
+Heritage Middle
 

 
Transparency Florida
Twitter
YouTube
VCS Outlook Web Access
VCS Staff Applications
VPortal