Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Skip Navigation LinksVolusia County Schools > Maintenance & Operations > Department Contacts

Department Contacts

​​​Russ Tysinger

Director of Maintenance and Operations, Ext. 50764, rgtysing@volusia.k12.fl.us

Ron Young

Assistant Director of Maintenance and Operations, Ext. 50848, reyoung@volusia.k12.fl.us

Dave Biletto

Coordinator, Environmental, Ext. 50779,
dcbilett@volusia.k12.fl.us

Ken Mitchell

Coordinator, Fire/Health & Safety, Ext. 50851, kfmitche@volusia.k12.fl.us 

John Kraft

East Side Maintenance Coordinator, Ext. 50850  jekraft@volusia.k12.fl.us

Shawn Capman

West Side Maintenance Coordinator, Ext. 50725​
smcapman@volusia.k12.fl.us

Ricci Gish

Administrative Secretary (for Russ Tysinger), Ext. 50766, rcgish1@volusia.k12.fl.us

Donna Novell (Cole)

Office Specialist III (for Ron Young), Ext. 50711, dcole@volusia.k12.fl.us

Dawn (Belinda) Franke

Office Specialist III (for Dave Biletto), Ext. 50789, bdfranke@volusia.k12.fl.us

Transparency Florida
Twitter
YouTube
VCS Outlook Web Access
VCS Staff Applications
VPortal