Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Skip Navigation LinksVolusia County Schools > Insurance & Employee Benefits > Insurance Committee

Insurance Committee

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​The Volusia County School Board Insurance Committee is comprised of the following staff:

​​AFSCME Members
Carol Sawyer
Rita Ware
​VESA Members
Laura Cloer
Debra Bouthiller (August 2016)
​VTO Members​
John Darby
Marlo Spallone (September 2015)
​Non-Bargaining Members
Maryann Bull
Denise Dietrich
Russ Tysinger

Insurance and Wellness Action Team (WAT) Meeting Dates for 2016-17

Insurance and Wellness Action ​Team (WAT) Meeting Dates for 2015-16​​​​

The following was provided at the VCSB Ins Committee Meeting 12-7-15




Transparency Florida
VCS Outlook Web Access
VCS Staff Applications