Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Relocation Information

​Volusia County has sixteen diverse cities within it's boundaries. Waterways and natural playgrounds can be found throughout the district and a short drive from each of our unique school settings. Our county offers higher educational options through Daytona State College, University of Central Florida, Bethune-Cookman University, Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University, Keiser College, Stetson University and Nova Southeastern University. Please use the links below to browse areas and interesting facts about our communities.


Helpful Links


Florida Department of Education - Steps to Certification


Google Map​s to our Schools​


Volusia Chamber of Commerce


Volusia County Hospital Listings


Team Volusia

 VCS Disclaimer: The Volusia County School Board is not affiliated with these events/programs in any manner, nor does it endorse or assume any responsibility for any activities which may occur in connection with them.


VCS Outlook Web Access
VCS Staff Applications