Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

High Schools

​​Volusia County's 10 high schools currently serve more than 20,000 students. Listed below are the names and locations of the district's high schools:

  • Atlantic High School, Port Orange
  • Deland High School, Deland
  • Deltona High School, Deltona
  • Mainland High School, Daytona Beach
  • New Smyrna Beach High School, New Smyrna Beach
  • Pine Ridge High School, Deltona
  • Seabreeze High School, Daytona Beach
  • Spruce Creek High School, Port Orange
  • Taylor Middle-High School, Pierson
  • University High School, Orange City  

VCS Outlook Web Access
VCS Staff Applications