Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Department Contacts

​​​​​Federal Programs/Grants Development Services

Leticia Roman, Director
Email: lroman@volusia.k12.fl.us
Phone: 386-255-6475 ext. 33213

Title I, Part A

Leslie Frazee, Assistant Director
Email: llfrazee@volusia.k12.fl.us
Phone: 386-255-6475 ext. 33232

Title I, Part A - Coaching

Jenny McDonough, Coordinator
Email: jlmcdono@volusia.k12.fl.us 
Phone: 386-255-6475 ext. 33223

Title I, Part A - Homeless / Non-Title I Schools

Glenda Butler, Specialist
Email: gcbutler@volusia.k12.fl.us
Phone: 386-255-6475 ext. 33228

Title I, Part A - Non-Public (Private Schools)

Jenny McDonough, Coordinator
Email: jlmcdono@volusia.k12.fl.us
Phone: 386-255-6475 ext. 33223

Dawn Bourdette, Instructional Support Specialist
Email: drbourde@volusia.k12.fl.us 
Phone: 386-255-6475 ext. 33258

Title I, Part A - Parent Involvement

Sheila Rees, Project Manager
Email: srees@volusia.k12.fl.us
Phone: 386-255-6475 ext. 33224

Title I, Part A - Program Evaluation and Research

Jayne Baxter, Instructional Support Specialist
Email: jjbaxter@volusia.k12.fl.us
Phone: 386-255-6475 ext. 33230

Title I, Part A - Summer Programs

Melissa Shaw, Project Manager
Email: msshaw@volusia.k12.fl.us
Phone: 386-255-6475 ext. 33231

Title I, Part A - Technology

Jamie Haynes, Coordinator
Email: jmhaynes@volusia.k12.fl.us
Phone: 386-255-6475 ext. 44724

Title I, Part A - Title I Tutoring and Intervention

Dawn Bourdette, Instructional Support Specialist
Email: drbourde@volusia.k12.fl.us
Phone: 386-255-6475 ext. 33258

Title I, Part C - Migrant Education

Gianna Acevedo-Alamo, Coordinator
Email: ghaceved@volusia.k12.fl.us
Phone: 386-734-7190 ext. 44745


Title I, Part D - Neglected/Delinquent

Glenda Butler, Specialist

Email: gcbutler@volusia.k12.fl.us
Phone: 386-255-6475 ext. 33228
 

Title II, Part A - Teacher & Principal Training & Recruiting

Jenny McDonough, Coordinator
Email: jlmcdono@volusia.k12.fl.us
Phone: 386-255-6475 ext. 33223

Title III - Immigrant/ESOL

Gianna Acevedo-Alamo, Coordinator
Email ghaceved@volusia.k12.fl.us
Phone: 386-255-6475 ext. 44736

Title X - Homeless

Jennifer Watley, District Homeless Liaison
Email: jmwatley@volusia.k12.fl.us
Phone: 386-255-6475 ex​t. 38357

Grants Development 

Jenny McDonough, Coordinator
Email: ​jlmcdono@volusia.k12.fl.us
Phone: 386-255-6475 ext. 33223 

LuAnne Blankenship, Project Manager

Email: ​lblanken@volusia.k12.fl.us
Phone: 386-255-6475 ext. 33220


Voluntary Pre-K (VPK)

Wendy Sydeski, Coordinator
Email: wnsydesk@volusia.k12.fl.us
Phone: 386-255-6475 ext. 33214

Jenna O'Donoghue, Specialist
Email: ​jlodonog@volusia.k12.fl.us
Phone: 386-255-6475 ext. 33233
 

Twitter
YouTube
VCS Outlook Web Access
VCS Staff Applications
VPortal