Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Department Contacts

​Facilities Design & Construction
Address:
3750 Olson Drive, Daytona Beach Florida 32124
Phone: 386-947-8786 \ Auto Attendent: 386-947-8788
Office Hours: Monday - Friday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Design & Construction Organizational Chart


Thomas (Tom) Brown
Coordinator​
Email: tbrown@volusia.k12.fl.us
Extension 50822
Timothy (Tim) Moore
Construction Supervisor
Email: tcmoore@volusia.k12.fl.us
Extension 50738
Cheri Anderson
Office Specialist III
Email: caander1@volusia.k12.fl.us 
Extension 50720
Kenneth (Ken) Blom
Construction Project Manager
Email: kblom@volusia.k12.fl.us
Extension 50713
​ ​
David Fancher
Sr. Construction Project Manager
Email: dfancher@volusia.k12.fl.us
Extension 50823

Thomas (Tom) Farrar
Construction Project Manager
Email: tefarrar@volusia.k12.fl.us
Extension: 50767
Theresa Flaherty
Office Specialist III
Email: tdflaher@volusia.k12.fl.us
Extension: 50839
Joseph (Joe) Hergert
Construction Project Manager
Email: jeherger@volusia.k12.fl.us
Extension: 50821
Robert Larkin
Construction Project Manager
Email: rrlarkin@volusia.k12.fl.us
Extension: 50759

David Laver
Sr. Construction Project Manager
Email: dslaver@volusia.k12.fl.us
Extension: 50768
​ ​
Tracy Marshall
Construction Technician / Webmaster
Email: tmarshal@volusia.k12.fl.us
Extension 50736

Paul Martino
Construction Project Manager
Email: pmartino@volusia.k12.fl.us
Extension 50743
David McCarty
Sr. Construction Project Manager
Email: dbmccart@volusia.k12.fl.us
Extension 50819

Paul McKinnon​​
Sr. Construction Project Manager
Email: pmckinno@volusia.k12.fl.us
Extension 50825
​ ​


 
Twitter
YouTube
VCS Outlook Web Access
VCS Staff Applications
VPortal